Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 2,001–2,100.

Page 21 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 2,001 to 2,100 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55840513WR-226AWheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.455.00View original ↗
55840514FT07-64East TargetUranium City Resources Inc.129.50View original ↗
55840515FT07-65East TargetUranium City Resources Inc.108.70View original ↗
55840516FT08-66East TargetUranium City Resources Inc.108.20View original ↗
55840517FT07-67East TargetUranium City Resources Inc.153.70View original ↗
55840518WR-227Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.290.00View original ↗
55840519WR-228Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.398.70View original ↗
55840520WR-229Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.239.00View original ↗
55840521WR-230Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.42.70View original ↗
55840522WR-231Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.420.00View original ↗
55840523WR-232Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.35.00View original ↗
55840525WR-232AWheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.62.00View original ↗
55840526WR-232BWheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.387.50View original ↗
55840527WR-233Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.479.00View original ↗
55840529WR-235Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.440.00View original ↗
55840538SNO-30SnowshoeCameco Corporation110.00View original ↗
55840539DL-001Project 564Gulf Minerals121.90View original ↗
55840540DL-002Project 564Gulf Minerals125.00View original ↗
55840541DL-003Project 564Gulf Minerals124.00View original ↗
55840542DL-004Project 564Gulf Minerals130.40View original ↗
55840543CSP-06-002Permit #6Canada Southern Petroleum Ltd.260.90View original ↗
55840544S-008Smart LakeE & B Explorations Ltd.241.80View original ↗
55840545S-009Smart LakeE & B Explorations Ltd.219.60View original ↗
55840548RL-102Read LakeCameco Corporation721.00View original ↗
55840551RL-062Not reported504.00View original ↗
55840552KAC-84-002Not reported530.00View original ↗
55840553RL-054Read LakeUranerz Exploration and Mining Limited645.00View original ↗
55840554520-26-202Eldorado Nuclear Limited80.50View original ↗
55840555Q9-22Dawn LakeCameco Corporation226.00View original ↗
55840556143-79WollyCanadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd.524.00View original ↗
55840557RB-029Not reported141.00View original ↗
55840559OS-07Gulf Minerals67.10View original ↗
55840560OS-08Gulf Minerals105.80View original ↗
55840561OS-13Gulf Minerals110.90View original ↗
55840562OS-14Gulf Minerals101.80View original ↗
55840563OS-15Gulf Minerals87.50View original ↗
55840564OS-18Gulf Minerals70.70View original ↗
55840565OS-19Gulf Minerals87.20View original ↗
55840566RAD-01Gulf Minerals143.90View original ↗
55840567RAD-02Gulf Minerals115.80View original ↗
55840568RAD-03Gulf Minerals124.10View original ↗
55840569RAD-04Gulf Minerals108.50View original ↗
55840570rad-05Gulf Minerals136.20View original ↗
55840571RAD-06Gulf Minerals115.20View original ↗
55840572FN-03WollyMinatco Ltd.141.00View original ↗
55840573CLU-08-79Project cluCanadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd.199.00View original ↗
55840574CLU-11-79Project cluCanadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd.154.50View original ↗
55840575RW-01Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.163.80View original ↗
55840577RW-02Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.144.48View original ↗
55840578RW-03Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.257.86View original ↗
55840579RW-04Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.230.95View original ↗
55840580RW-05Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.50.90View original ↗
55840581RW-06Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.272.45View original ↗
55840582RW-07Red WillowPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.182.17View original ↗
55840583Q7-038ADawn LakeCameco Corporation111.50View original ↗
55840584Q7-038Dawn LakeCameco Corporation251.00View original ↗
55840585Q7-039Dawn LakeCameco Corporation284.00View original ↗
55840586Q7-040Dawn LakeCameco Corporation341.00View original ↗
55840587Q14-044Dawn LakeCameco Corporation323.00View original ↗
55840588Q14-045Dawn LakeCameco Corporation323.00View original ↗
55840589Q14-046Dawn LakeCameco Corporation291.20View original ↗
55840590Q6-110Dawn LakeCameco Corporation207.00View original ↗
55840591Q6-111Dawn LakeCameco Corporation197.00View original ↗
55840592Q6-112Dawn LakeCameco Corporation197.00View original ↗
55840593Q6-113Dawn LakeCameco Corporation182.00View original ↗
55840594Q8-138Dawn LakeCameco Corporation179.50View original ↗
55840595Q8-139Dawn LakeCameco Corporation176.00View original ↗
55840597Q8-140Dawn LakeCameco Corporation227.00View original ↗
55840598Q8-141Dawn LakeCameco Corporation248.00View original ↗
55840599Q8-142Dawn LakeCameco Corporation248.00View original ↗
55840600Q8-142ADawn LakeCameco Corporation153.00View original ↗
55840601Q8-143Dawn LakeCameco Corporation236.00View original ↗
55840602Q8-143ADawn LakeCameco Corporation47.00View original ↗
55840603Q8-144Dawn LakeCameco Corporation75.20View original ↗
55840604Q8-145Dawn LakeCameco Corporation230.00View original ↗
55840605Q8-146Dawn LakeCameco Corporation227.00View original ↗
55840606Q8-146ADawn LakeCameco Corporation44.00View original ↗
55840607Q8-146BDawn LakeCameco Corporation44.00View original ↗
55840608Q8-147Dawn LakeCameco Corporation233.00View original ↗
55840609Q8-147ADawn LakeCameco Corporation44.00View original ↗
55840610Q8-148Dawn LakeCameco Corporation233.00View original ↗
55840611Q8-149Dawn LakeCameco Corporation233.00View original ↗
55840612Q8-150Dawn LakeCameco Corporation233.00View original ↗
55840613Q8-151Dawn LakeCameco Corporation224.00View original ↗
55840614Q8-152Dawn LakeCameco Corporation224.60View original ↗
55840615R-055Conwest Exploration201.78View original ↗
55840621MO-1-77Athabasca SandstoneNoranda Exploration Company Limited105.80View original ↗
55840622MO-1-81Moore LakeNoranda Exploration Company Limited300.00View original ↗
558406234557-1-80Moore LakeNoranda Exploration Company Limited150.00View original ↗
55840624Q8-153Dawn LakeCameco Corporation218.00View original ↗
55840625Q8-154Dawn LakeCameco Corporation221.00View original ↗
55840627Q8-155Dawn LakeCameco Corporation212.00View original ↗
55840628Q8-155ADawn LakeCameco Corporation41.00View original ↗
55840629Q8-156Dawn LakeCameco Corporation230.00View original ↗
55840630Q8-157Dawn LakeCameco Corporation230.00View original ↗
55840631Q8-158Dawn LakeCameco Corporation218.00View original ↗
55840632Q8-159Dawn LakeCameco Corporation224.00View original ↗
55840633Q8-160Dawn LakeCameco Corporation230.00View original ↗
55840634Q8-161Dawn LakeCameco Corporation224.00View original ↗
55840635Q8-162Dawn LakeCameco Corporation232.40View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.