Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 13,001–13,100.
Page 131 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55852974 | AR-16-106C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 795.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55852975 | AR-16-106C2Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 822.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55852976 | AR-16-107C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 945.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852977 | AR-16-108C3Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 960.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852978 | AR-16-108C4Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 927.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852979 | AR-16-109C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 861.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852980 | AR-16-109C2Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 816.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852981 | AR-16-109C3Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 873.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852982 | AR-16-110C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 863.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852983 | AR-16-110C2Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 939.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852984 | AR-16-111C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 819.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852985 | AR-16-111C2Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 857.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852986 | AR-16-112C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 771.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852987 | AR-16-112C2Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 876.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852988 | AR-16-113C1Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 879.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852989 | AR-16-113C2Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 960.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55852995 | SOD-074-80Studer Option | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 213.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55852996 | SOD-072-80Studer Option | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 86.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55852997 | SOD-075-80Studer Option | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 95.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55852998 | SOD-070-80Studer Option | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 210.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55852999 | SOD-057-80Studer Option | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 220.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55853000 | 4540-011-80 | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 297.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55853001 | 4540-040-81 | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 260.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55853002 | GTB-81-011Russell Lake | Getty Minerals Company | 348.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853003 | GTB-81-021 | Getty Minerals Company | 267.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55853004 | GTB-81-013Russell Lake | Getty Minerals Company | 334.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55853005 | GTB-82-031Kemann Lake | Getty Minerals Company | 358.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55853006 | GTB-81-015 | Getty Minerals Company | 288.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853007 | RL-80-044Russell Lake | Getty Minerals Company | 259.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55853008 | CQ-79-04Colquhoun Lake | Denison Mines Limited | 397.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853009 | 80-001Martin Lake | Union Carbide Exploration Corporation | 203.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853010 | 80-002Martin Lake | Union Carbide Exploration Corporation | 253.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853011 | 80-003Martin Lake | Union Carbide Exploration Corporation | 242.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853012 | 80-005Martin Lake | Union Carbide Exploration Corporation | 296.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853013 | 80-008Martin Lake | Union Carbide Exploration Corporation | 178.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853014 | CL-80-012Cree Lake | Denison Mines Limited | 288.95 | View original ↗ |
| 55853016 | DER-038Derkson | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 171.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55853019 | 15-28-98-22W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 143.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55853020 | 07-29-99-24W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 147.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55853021 | 10-21-99-23W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 88.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853022 | 02-33-98-23W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 142.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853023 | HR77-3Highrock Lake | Denison Mines Limited | 129.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55853024 | HR77-4Highrock Lake | Denison Mines Limited | 53.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853025 | HR77-4AHighrock Lake | Denison Mines Limited | 106.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55853026 | 11-25-98-25W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 137.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55853028 | 212-06-012 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 153.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853029 | 06-03-98-24W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 140.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55853030 | 11-27-97-23W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 138.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55853031 | 10-08-97-22W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 130.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55853032 | 05-22-97-25W03Clearwater | Shell Oil | 152.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853034 | BS-008Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 54.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853035 | BS-001Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 78.33 | View original ↗ |
| 55853036 | BS-002Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 63.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55853037 | BS-003Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 87.47 | View original ↗ |
| 55853038 | BS-004Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 57.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853039 | BS-005Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 60.04 | View original ↗ |
| 55853040 | BS-006Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 43.28 | View original ↗ |
| 55853041 | BS-009Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 60.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853042 | BS-010Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 89.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55853043 | BS-011Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 69.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55853044 | BS-012Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 6.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853045 | BS-013Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 90.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55853046 | BS-014Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 96.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55853047 | BS-015Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 90.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55853048 | BS-016Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 87.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853049 | BS-017Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 90.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55853050 | BS-018Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 148.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853051 | BS-019Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 92.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55853053 | BS-021Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 99.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55853054 | BS-022Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 96.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853055 | BS-023Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 84.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853056 | BS-024Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 134.42 | View original ↗ |
| 55853057 | BS-025Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 66.14 | View original ↗ |
| 55853058 | BS-026Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 60.96 | View original ↗ |
| 55853059 | BS-027Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 130.15 | View original ↗ |
| 55853060 | BS-028Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 66.14 | View original ↗ |
| 55853061 | BS-031Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 300.83 | View original ↗ |
| 55853062 | BS-036Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 193.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55853063 | BS-037Bigstone | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 325.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55853066 | 008G.J. McGinn Permit 2 Exploration Program | G.J. McGinn Syndicate | 10.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853068 | SSL-D1Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | 134.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853069 | SSL-D2Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | 102.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853070 | SSL-D3Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | 101.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853071 | SSL-D4Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | 134.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853072 | SMD-D1Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55853073 | SMD-D2Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55853074 | SMD-D3Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55853075 | SMD-D4Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55853076 | SMD-D5Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55853077 | SMD-D6Seager Lake | Minatco Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55853079 | PAR-01Parker Lake | AREVA | 1,053.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853080 | PAR-02Parker Lake | AREVA | 42.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853081 | PAR-02AParker Lake | AREVA | 1,107.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55853082 | PAR-01-1Parker Lake | AREVA | 981.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55853083 | UCH-01Uchrich | AREVA | 600.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853084 | LAUR-17Laurie Project | AREVA Resources Canada Inc. | 305.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853085 | LAUR-18Laurie Project | AREVA Resources Canada Inc. | 207.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853086 | LAUR-19Laurie Project | AREVA Resources Canada Inc. | 297.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853087 | LAUR-20Laurie Project | AREVA Resources Canada Inc. | 213.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55853088 | LAUR-21Laurie Project | AREVA Resources Canada Inc. | 297.00 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.