Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 12,901–13,000.

Page 130 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 12,901 to 13,000 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55852869RL-79-001Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company230.43View original ↗
55852870RK-17-118W1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.855.50View original ↗
55852871RK-17-119Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.933.50View original ↗
55852872HP-16-09Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.387.00View original ↗
55852873RL-79-010Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company235.90View original ↗
5585287480-007Martin LakeUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation289.00View original ↗
5585287580-006Martin LakeUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation296.00View original ↗
55852876AR-17-129C5Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.960.50View original ↗
55852877AR-17-129C6Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.876.50View original ↗
5585287880-004Martin LakeUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation296.00View original ↗
55852879AR-17-129C7Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.960.50View original ↗
55852880AR-17-143C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.729.50View original ↗
558528814540-038-81Martin LakeNoranda Exploration Company Limited261.40View original ↗
558528824540-036-81Martin LakeNoranda Exploration Company Limited252.50View original ↗
558528834540-026-81Martin LakeNoranda Exploration Company Limited286.00View original ↗
55852884AR-17-143C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.974.00View original ↗
55852885AR-17-146C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.910.50View original ↗
55852886AR-17-146C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.907.00View original ↗
55852887AR-17-146C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.993.50View original ↗
55852888AR-17-147C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.621.50View original ↗
55852889AR-17-147C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.660.50View original ↗
55852890AR-17-147C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.682.50View original ↗
55852891AR-17-147C4Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.870.50View original ↗
55852892AR-17-148C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,054.00View original ↗
55852893AR-17-148C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,044.50View original ↗
55852894Ar-17-149C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,014.50View original ↗
5585289579-033Wheeler RiverUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation214.00View original ↗
55852896AR-17-149C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.897.50View original ↗
55852897AR-17-154C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.854.00View original ↗
55852898AR-17-154C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.849.50View original ↗
55852899AR-17-155C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.828.50View original ↗
55852900AR-17-155C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.600.50View original ↗
55852902AR-17-156C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.858.50View original ↗
5585290379-022Wheeler RiverUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation211.00View original ↗
55852904AR-17-174C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.510.00View original ↗
55852905RL-79-028Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company281.30View original ↗
55852906RL-81-07Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company324.30View original ↗
55852907RL-81-03Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company306.90View original ↗
55852908RL-81-08Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company313.00View original ↗
55852909RL-81-10Russell LakeGetty Minerals Company282.50View original ↗
55852910KAC-82-011Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited617.00View original ↗
55852911KAC-81-001Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited153.00View original ↗
55852912KAC-81-002Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited161.00View original ↗
55852913KAC-81-003Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited185.00View original ↗
55852914KAC-81-004Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited140.00View original ↗
55852915KAC-81-005Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited140.00View original ↗
55852916KAC-81-006Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited197.00View original ↗
55852917KAC-81-007Read LakeKerr Addison Mines LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
55852918KAC-81-008Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited182.00View original ↗
55852919KAC-81-009Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited170.00View original ↗
55852920KAC-81-010Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited209.00View original ↗
55852921KAC-81-011Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited300.00View original ↗
55852922KAC-81-012Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited251.00View original ↗
55852923KAC-82-001Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited277.00View original ↗
55852924KAC-82-002Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited221.00View original ↗
55852925KAC-82-003Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited195.50View original ↗
55852926KAC-82-004Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited634.00View original ↗
55852928KAC-82-006Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited188.00View original ↗
55852929KAC-82-007Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited557.00View original ↗
55852930KAC-82-008Read LakeKerr Addison Mines Limited199.00View original ↗
55852934AR-16-091C4Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.855.00View original ↗
55852935AR-16-096C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.855.00View original ↗
55852936AR-16-096C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,013.00View original ↗
55852937AR-16-101C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.885.00View original ↗
55852938AR-16-101C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,008.00View original ↗
55852939AR-16-102C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.840.00View original ↗
5585294079-025Wheeler RiverUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation195.00View original ↗
55852941AR-16-102C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.987.00View original ↗
55852942AR-16-104C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.852.00View original ↗
5585294379-028Wheeler RiverUnion Carbide Exploration Corporation202.00View original ↗
55852944AR-16-092C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,052.00View original ↗
55852945AR-16-092C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.972.00View original ↗
55852946AR-16-093C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.849.00View original ↗
55852947AR-16-093C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.834.00View original ↗
55852948AR-16-090C6Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.966.00View original ↗
55852949AR-16-094C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.921.00View original ↗
55852950AR-16-094C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.223.00View original ↗
55852951AR-16-095C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,044.00View original ↗
55852952AR-16-095C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.807.00View original ↗
55852953AR-16-097Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,005.00View original ↗
55852954AR-16-099C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.998.00View original ↗
55852955AR-16-099C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.966.00View original ↗
55852956AR-16-099C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,013.00View original ↗
55852957AR-16-100Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.978.00View original ↗
55852958AR-16-103Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.978.00View original ↗
55852959AR-16-108C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.828.50View original ↗
55852960AR-16-108C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.957.50View original ↗
55852961RK-16-099Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852962RK-16-101Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852963RK-16-106Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852964AR-16-092C4Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,041.00View original ↗
55852965AR-16-096C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.1,026.00View original ↗
55852966AR-16-098C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.804.00View original ↗
55852967AR-16-098C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.923.00View original ↗
55852968AR-16-102C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.795.00View original ↗
55852969AR-16-104C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.936.00View original ↗
55852970AR-16-104C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.858.00View original ↗
55852971AR-16-105C1Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.963.00View original ↗
55852972AR-16-105C2Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.840.00View original ↗
55852973AR-16-105C3Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.933.50View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.