Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 10,101–10,200.
Page 102 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55849261 | 4Q-41Callinan Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 282.54 | View original ↗ |
| 55849262 | 4Q-56Callinan Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 465.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849264 | C-201Coronation Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 11.88 | View original ↗ |
| 55849265 | C-203Coronation Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 33.52 | View original ↗ |
| 55849266 | C-313Coronation Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 401.42 | View original ↗ |
| 55849267 | FON-412FON Project | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 170.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849268 | NER116Konuto Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 500.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849268 | NER116Konuto Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 500.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849269 | NER128Konuto Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 611.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849269 | NER128Konuto Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 611.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849270 | B01Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 91.74 | View original ↗ |
| 55849271 | B02Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 115.82 | View original ↗ |
| 55849272 | B03Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 71.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55849273 | B04Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 91.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849274 | B09Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 72.55 | View original ↗ |
| 55849275 | B10Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 87.17 | View original ↗ |
| 55849276 | B24Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 278.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849277 | B25Birch Lake Mine | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 307.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55849278 | 1ACurved Lake | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 88.39 | View original ↗ |
| 55849279 | 1BCurved Lake | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 68.58 | View original ↗ |
| 55849280 | 1CCurved Lake | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 60.96 | View original ↗ |
| 55849281 | 2ACurved Lake | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 152.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849282 | AL7-106Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 151.49 | View original ↗ |
| 55849283 | AL8-159Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 206.35 | View original ↗ |
| 55849284 | ALF-10Alf Claims | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 153.92 | View original ↗ |
| 55849285 | ALF-19Alf Claims | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 390.44 | View original ↗ |
| 55849286 | AL5-20Wolverine Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 83.51 | View original ↗ |
| 55849287 | AL5-21Wolverine Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 60.04 | View original ↗ |
| 55849288 | 87-02Amisk Lake | Kenton Natural Res. Corp | 75.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55849289 | 87-04Amisk Lake | Kenton Natural Res. Corp | 149.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849290 | AL3-05-SFAmisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 146.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849291 | GULL-1Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 35.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55849292 | GULL-2Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 53.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55849293 | GULL-3Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 65.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55849294 | Wav-01Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 55.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849295 | Wav-02Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 56.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55849296 | Wav-04Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 65.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849297 | Wav-05Amisk Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 59.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55849298 | BRAIN 5Stitt Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 72.84 | View original ↗ |
| 55849299 | BAL-24McDermott Lake | Granges Exploration AB Canadian Division | 200.27 | View original ↗ |
| 55849300 | MB-99-76McIlvenna Bay | Foran Mining Corporation | 349.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55849301 | MB-99-83McIlvenna Bay | Foran Mining Corporation | 716.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849302 | FON158Abbott Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 108.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849303 | FON-341Matheson Lake | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 167.33 | View original ↗ |
| 55849304 | FON334FON Project | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 316.68 | View original ↗ |
| 55849305 | BT8-12Batty Graham Project | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 150.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55849306 | MBO-37Manson Bay Option | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 107.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849307 | 070Schott Lake | Stall Lake Mines LTD | 197.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55849308 | 071Schott Lake | Stall Lake Mines LTD | 184.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55849309 | u28Seabee Project | Placer Dome Inc. | 76.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55849310 | U46Seabee Project | Placer Dome Inc. | 52.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849311 | U57Seabee Project | Placer Dome Inc. | 55.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55849312 | s161Seabee Project | Placer Dome Inc. | 125.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55849313 | U00-95Seabee Project | Claude Resources | 105.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849314 | U02-96Seabee Project | Claude Resources | 150.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849316 | PLS13-037Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 276.45 | View original ↗ |
| 55849317 | PLS13-038Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 221.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55849318 | RH01-01Redhill Lake | Leader Mining International Inc. | 155.45 | View original ↗ |
| 55849319 | PLS13-039Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 282.55 | View original ↗ |
| 55849320 | PLS13-117Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Energy | 221.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849322 | AR-16-079Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 954.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849325 | PLS14-245Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 326.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849326 | PLS14-249Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 260.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849328 | PLS14-269Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 248.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849337 | 88-08BMK | Gamsan Resources | 185.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849340 | 88-12BMK | Gamsan Resources | 392.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849341 | HK15-29Hook Lake JV | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 406.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55849342 | 88-13BMK | Gamsan Resources | 122.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849343 | 88-16BMK | Gamsan Resources | 92.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849344 | HK15-23Hook Lake JV | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 461.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55849345 | 88-17BMK | Gamsan Resources | 92.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849346 | 88-18BMK | Gamsan Resources | 98.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849348 | AR-15-042ARook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 819.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849356 | ERC-03Erica | Cogema Resources Inc. | 864.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849359 | SHE-145Shea Creek | AREVA | 858.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849360 | AR-16-075Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 987.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849361 | SHE-144Shea Creek | AREVA | 843.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849362 | RK-15-064Rook I | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 405.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849363 | SHE-114-13Shea Creek | AREVA | 836.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849365 | SHE-114Shea Creek | AREVA | 795.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849367 | SHE-143Anne | AREVA | 840.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849369 | PLS14-268Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 140.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849370 | PLS14-281Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 335.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849373 | CL-1Camel Lake | Abatis Exploration Ltd. | 9.14 | View original ↗ |
| 55849374 | KL-78-001AKelic Lake | UEM Inc. | 115.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55849375 | KLL-00271-52 | UEM Inc. | 101.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849376 | KLL-00371-52 | UEM Inc. | 135.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849377 | KLL-00471-52 | UEM Inc. | 144.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55849378 | PLN14-014EXPLORATION ON THE PATTERSON LAKE NORTH PROPERTY | Fission 3.0 | 263.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849379 | MR-1Kelic Lake | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 220.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849381 | MR-271-52 | UEM Inc. | 217.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849382 | MR-371-52 | UEM Inc. | 231.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55849383 | MR-471-52 | UEM Inc. | 223.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849384 | KL-00571-52 | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 171.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849385 | KL-00771-52 | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 155.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849387 | KL-007a | Not reported | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55849388 | KL-00971-52 | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 205.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849389 | KL-01071-52 | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 176.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849390 | KL-78-008Kelic Lake Area | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 200.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55849391 | H-4Wedge Lake | Giant Yellowknife Mines | 81.00 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.