Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Saskatchewan / Public drilling record

CB-010

The Saskatchewan government compilation identifies CB-010 as drill-hole record 55850010, with a recorded total hole length of 596.00 metres at Christie Lake.

Government source retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Individual source revision dates are not provided.
FieldRecorded valueSource
Government drill-hole ID55850010Government record ↗
Government feature IDaf99a90d-7340-4665-8013-11de11f2ca87Government record ↗
Drill-hole nameCB-010Government record ↗
Recorded operatorPNC Exploration (Canada) Company Ltd.Government record ↗
Recorded project / propertyChristie LakeGovernment record ↗
Drilling date text as supplied1992-02-02 --> 1992-02-08Government record ↗
Commodity of interestNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Drill typeNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Total hole length (m)596.00Government record ↗
UTM easting (m)507,640.00Government record ↗
UTM northing (m)6,411,727.00Government record ↗
Initial inclination (degrees)-73.20Government record ↗
Initial azimuth (degrees)177.00Government record ↗
Wedge hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Underground hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Source reference as recorded74H15-0037Government record ↗
Coordinate reference systemNAD 1983 CSRS UTM Zone 13N (EPSG:2957)Government record ↗

Length is not an assay interval

Total hole length describes the drilled path. It is not the length of mineralised rock, vertical depth, true width or evidence of an economic resource. This government layer does not supply assay intervals, so grades and gram-metre products are not inferred here.

Check the original context

The operator and project names are recorded historical labels. Drilling dates are preserved as supplied and may include estimated dates or ranges. Initial inclination and azimuth describe the collar orientation, not the full hole trajectory. Wedge holes may share the parent collar and report length from surface.

Government drill-hole IDs can repeat across source entries. The feature ID above distinguishes this entry without assuming that matching hole IDs are separate physical holes. The source-reference text is reproduced without inventing a report URL. Open the government record and use the cited reference to locate the original report. Read the government field definitions ↗.

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.

How to read a drill result ↗ · Gram-metre calculator ↗