Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

140 matching records for “IsoEnergy Ltd.”. Showing 1–100.

Clear search ↗Page 1 of 2
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 1 to 100 of 140.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55856911TBN16-15Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.417.20View original ↗
55856912TBN16-16Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.434.00View original ↗
55856913TBN16-17Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.452.00View original ↗
55856914TBN16-18Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.419.00View original ↗
55856915TBN16-19Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.416.00View original ↗
55856916TBN16-20Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.449.00View original ↗
55863282GG18-01Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.371.00View original ↗
55863285GG18-02Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.413.00View original ↗
55863286GG18-03Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.456.60View original ↗
55863287GG18-04Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.389.00View original ↗
55863288GG18-05Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.344.00View original ↗
55863289GG18-06Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.386.00View original ↗
55863290GG18-07Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.323.00View original ↗
55863291GG18-08Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.462.30View original ↗
55863292GG18-09Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.266.00View original ↗
55863509RD16-10Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863510RD16-11Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863511RD16-12Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863512RD16-13Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.293.00View original ↗
55863513RD16-14Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863514RD16-15Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863515RD16-16Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.395.00View original ↗
55863516RD16-17Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863517RD16-18Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.381.00View original ↗
55863518RD16-19Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55863519RD16-19ARadio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863520RD16-20Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.295.00View original ↗
55863521RD16-21Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55863522RD16-21ARadio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.381.70View original ↗
55863523RD16-22Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.368.00View original ↗
55863524RD17-23Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.383.00View original ↗
55863525RD17-24Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.425.00View original ↗
55863526RD17-25Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.575.00View original ↗
55863527RD17-26Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.353.00View original ↗
55863528RD17-27Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.380.00View original ↗
55863529RD17-28Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.281.60View original ↗
55863530RD17-29Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.360.00View original ↗
55863531RD17-30Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863532RD17-31Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.479.30View original ↗
55863533RD17-32Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.353.00View original ↗
55863534LE18-01ALarocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.494.00View original ↗
55863683GG18-10Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.281.00View original ↗
55863684GG18-11Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.353.00View original ↗
55863685GG18-12Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.275.00View original ↗
55863686GG18-13Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.284.00View original ↗
55863687GG18-14Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.341.00View original ↗
55863688GG18-15Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.137.20View original ↗
55863689GG18-16Geiger ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.440.00View original ↗
55865510le19-02Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.425.00View original ↗
55865511le19-03Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.458.00View original ↗
55865512le19-04Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.371.00View original ↗
55865513le19-05Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.455.00View original ↗
55865514le19-06Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.443.00View original ↗
55865515le19-07Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.407.00View original ↗
55865516le19-08Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.473.00View original ↗
55865517le19-09Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.362.00View original ↗
55865518le19-10Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.371.00View original ↗
55865519le19-11Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.506.00View original ↗
55865520le19-12Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.380.00View original ↗
55865521le19-13Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.395.00View original ↗
55865522le19-14bLarocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.348.00View original ↗
55865523le19-15Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.590.00View original ↗
55865524le19-16aLarocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.449.00View original ↗
55865525le19-17Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.428.00View original ↗
55865526le19-18Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.461.00View original ↗
55865526le19-18Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.461.00View original ↗
55865531le19-18c1Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.299.00View original ↗
55865539le19-19Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.563.00View original ↗
55865546le19-20Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.431.00View original ↗
55865551le19-21Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.440.00View original ↗
55865557le19-22Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.470.00View original ↗
55865558le19-23Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.370.00View original ↗
55865559le19-24Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.374.00View original ↗
55865560le19-25Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.449.00View original ↗
55865561le19-26Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.527.00View original ↗
55865562le19-27aLarocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.377.00View original ↗
55865563le19-28Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.386.00View original ↗
55865564le19-29Larocque East ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.443.00View original ↗
55865894TBN17-21Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.437.00View original ↗
55865895TBN17-22AThorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.427.00View original ↗
55865896TBN17-23Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.485.00View original ↗
55865897TBN17-24Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.479.00View original ↗
55865898TBN17-25Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.530.00View original ↗
55865899TBN17-26Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.422.00View original ↗
55865900TBN17-27Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.431.00View original ↗
55865901TBN17-28Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.431.00View original ↗
55865902TBN17-29Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.434.00View original ↗
55865903TBN17-30Thorburn LakeIsoEnergy Ltd.410.00View original ↗
55871483LE20-30Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.442.00View original ↗
55871484LE20-31Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.563.00View original ↗
55871485LE20-32Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.59.00View original ↗
55871486LE20-32ALarocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.470.00View original ↗
55871487LE20-33Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.410.00View original ↗
55871488LE20-34Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.461.00View original ↗
55871489LE20-35Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.434.00View original ↗
55871490LE20-36Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.422.00View original ↗
55871491LE20-37Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.503.00View original ↗
55871492LE20-38Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.380.00View original ↗
55871493LE20-39Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.545.00View original ↗
55871494LE20-40Larocque EastIsoEnergy Ltd.368.00View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.