Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 3,401–3,500.
Page 35 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55841969 | P-095Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 321.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841970 | P-096Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 288.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841971 | P-097Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 303.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841972 | P-098Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 324.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841973 | P-99Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 304.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841974 | P-100Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 294.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841975 | P-101Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 306.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841976 | P-102Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 327.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841977 | P-103Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 333.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841978 | P-104Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 312.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841979 | P-105Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 273.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841980 | P-106Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 351.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841981 | P-107Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 306.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841982 | P-108Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 300.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841983 | P-109Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 99.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841984 | P-109ACree Zimmer | AREVA | 282.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841985 | P-110Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 315.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841986 | P-111Cree Zimmer | AREVA | 147.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841987 | P-111ACree Zimmer | AREVA | 315.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841988 | P-112BCree Zimmer | AREVA | 294.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841989 | WF-10Waterfound | Pitchstone Exploration Ltd. | 395.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841990 | WF-10RWaterfound | Pitchstone Exploration Ltd. | 548.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841991 | WF-11Waterfound | Pitchstone Exploration Ltd. | 545.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841992 | WF-12Waterfound | Pitchstone Exploration Ltd. | 551.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841993 | WF-13Waterfound | Pitchstone Exploration Ltd. | 514.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841994 | WF-14Waterfound | Pitchstone Exploration Ltd. | 527.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841995 | WM-09-01West Millenium | Kodiak Exploration | 720.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841996 | WM-09-02West Millenium | Kodiak Exploration | 735.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841997 | WM-09-03West Millenium | Kodiak Exploration | 786.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841998 | WM-09-04West Millenium | Kodiak Exploration | 804.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55841999 | WM-09-05West Millenium | Kodiak Exploration | 723.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842000 | MB-708Maurice Bay | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 62.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842001 | D-N1Laird Island | Northgate Exploration Ltd. | 243.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55842002 | D-N2Laird Island | Northgate Exploration Ltd. | 153.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842003 | SK-21Dianne Lake | Consolidated Skeena Mines Ltd. | 92.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55842005 | LAIRD15Laird Island | Great West Uranium Mines | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55842009 | 26-6Stewart Island | Eldorado Nuclear Limited | 19.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55842010 | DM 1 | National Nickel Ltd | 52.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55842011 | DM 3Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 59.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55842012 | Q7-041Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 222.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842013 | Q6-114Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 178.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842014 | Q6-115Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 182.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842015 | Q6-115ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 69.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842016 | Q8-167Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842017 | Q8-167ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 48.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842018 | Q8-168Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 227.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842019 | Q8-169Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 209.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842020 | Q8-170Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 229.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842021 | Q8-170ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 44.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842022 | Q8-171Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 235.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842023 | Q8-172Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842024 | Q8-172ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 45.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842025 | Q8-173Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842026 | Q8-174Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842027 | Q8-174ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 60.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842028 | Q8-175Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842029 | Q8-175ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 45.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842030 | Q8-175BDawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 27.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842031 | Q8-176Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 228.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842032 | Q8-177Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842033 | Q8-178Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842034 | Q8-178ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 27.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842035 | Q8-178BDawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 27.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842036 | Q8-179Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 192.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842037 | Q8-180Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842038 | Q8-181Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 231.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842039 | Q8-182Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842040 | Q8-182ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 27.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842041 | Q8-182BDawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 30.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842042 | Q8-183Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 207.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842043 | Q8-184Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842044 | Q8-185Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 210.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842045 | Q8-186Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 201.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842046 | Q8-187Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 209.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842047 | Q8-188Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 201.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842048 | Q8-189Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842049 | Q8-190Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 224.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842050 | Q8-191Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842051 | Q8-192Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 200.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842052 | Q8-193Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842053 | Q8-194Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 224.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842054 | Q8-195Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 228.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842055 | Q8-196Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 209.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842056 | Q8-197Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 248.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842057 | Q8-198Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842058 | Q8-197ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 48.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842059 | Q8-191ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 48.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842060 | Q8-191BDawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 45.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842061 | Q8-196ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 39.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842062 | Q8-195ADawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 39.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55842063 | WOL-27-77Wolly | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 178.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55842064 | NMFir Island | Nisto Mines Limited | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55842065 | DM 26Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 34.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55842066 | DM 30Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 96.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55842067 | DM 31Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 103.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55842068 | DM 6Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 97.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55842069 | DM 7Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 55.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55842070 | DM 8Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 111.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55842071 | DM 9Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 51.81 | View original ↗ |
| 55842072 | DM 10Nemeiben Lake | National Nickel Ltd | 85.30 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.