Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 3,201–3,300.

Page 33 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 3,201 to 3,300 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55841768FLT08-06Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources570.58View original ↗
55841769FLT08-07Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources602.59View original ↗
55841770FLT08-08Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources479.55View original ↗
55841771RL08-09Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources450.90View original ↗
55841772RL08-10Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources485.37View original ↗
55841773RL08-11Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources517.25View original ↗
55841774RL08-12Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources453.24View original ↗
55841775RL08-13Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources459.33View original ↗
55841776RL08-14Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources428.50View original ↗
55841777RL08-15Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources459.32View original ↗
55841778RL08-16Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources459.33View original ↗
55841779RL08-17Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources441.96View original ↗
55841780TB08-01Russell LakeNorthern Continental ResourcesNot reportedView original ↗
55841781TB08-02Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources367.89View original ↗
55841782TB08-03Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources386.18View original ↗
55841783TB08-04Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources401.42View original ↗
55841784TB08-01ARussell LakeNorthern Continental ResourcesNot reportedView original ↗
55841785TB08-05Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources422.76View original ↗
55841786TB08-06Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources389.23View original ↗
55841787TB08-07Russell LakeNorthern Continental Resources441.04View original ↗
55841788CR-08-01Crawford LakeDenison Mines Corp.125.50View original ↗
55841789CR-08-01ACrawford LakeDenison Mines Corp.106.00View original ↗
55841790CR-08-02ACrawford LakeDenison Mines Corp.556.00View original ↗
55841791WR-243Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.495.00View original ↗
55841792WR-244Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.478.40View original ↗
55841793WR-245Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.438.00View original ↗
55841794WR-246Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.479.00View original ↗
55841795WR-247Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.465.10View original ↗
55841796WR-248Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.477.00View original ↗
55841797WR-249Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.459.30View original ↗
55841798WR-250Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.80.00View original ↗
55841799WR-250AWheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.488.00View original ↗
55841800WR-251Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.458.00View original ↗
55841801WR-252Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.463.00View original ↗
55841802WR-253Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.460.00View original ↗
55841803WR-254Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.470.00View original ↗
55841804WR-255Wheeler RiverDenison Mines Corp.393.50View original ↗
55841805SR-07-01South RussellHathor459.50View original ↗
55841806SR-07-02South RussellHathor477.70View original ↗
55841807SR-07-03South RussellHathor398.50View original ↗
55841808SR-08-01South RussellHathor450.30View original ↗
55841809SR-08-02South RussellHathor450.30View original ↗
55841810SR-08-03South RussellHathor514.30View original ↗
55841811SR-08-04South RussellHathor611.90View original ↗
55841812SR-08-05South RussellHathor633.30View original ↗
55841813SR-08-06South RussellHathor514.80View original ↗
55841814SR-08-07South RussellHathor429.00View original ↗
55841815SR-08-08South RussellHathor611.90View original ↗
55841816SR-08-09South RussellHathor605.70View original ↗
55841817SR-08-10South RussellHathor610.10View original ↗
55841818SR-08-11South RussellHathor581.70View original ↗
55841819MC-005MacFarlane LakeCameco Corporation875.00View original ↗
55841820SW-22Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation449.00View original ↗
55841821SW-23Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation434.00View original ↗
55841822SW-24Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation450.70View original ↗
55841823SW-25Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation269.00View original ↗
55841824SW-26Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation446.00View original ↗
55841825SW-27Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation356.00View original ↗
55841826SW-28Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation446.00View original ↗
55841827SW-29Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation125.00View original ↗
55841828SW-30Southwest AthabascaCameco Corporation446.00View original ↗
55841829CD-19Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.752.00View original ↗
55841830CD-20Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.701.00View original ↗
55841831CD-21RDarby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.752.00View original ↗
55841832DB-23RDarby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.596.00View original ↗
55841833CD-24RDarby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.752.00View original ↗
55841834CD-25Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.752.00View original ↗
55841835DB-26Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.623.00View original ↗
55841836CD-28Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.770.00View original ↗
55841837CD-29Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.794.00View original ↗
55841838DB-30RDarby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.566.70View original ↗
55841839DB-31Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.647.00View original ↗
55841840CD-32Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.734.00View original ↗
55841841CD-34Darby-CandlePitchstone Exploration Ltd.701.00View original ↗
55841842NWA-001Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation272.00View original ↗
55841843NWA-002Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation138.00View original ↗
55841844NWA-003Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation95.00View original ↗
55841845NWA-004Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation116.00View original ↗
55841846NWA-005Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation131.00View original ↗
55841847NWA-006Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation227.00View original ↗
55841848NWA-007Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation227.00View original ↗
55841849NWA-008Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation272.00View original ↗
55841850NWA-009Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation272.00View original ↗
55841851NWA-010Northwest AthabascaCameco Corporation270.00View original ↗
55841852ML08-01Moon LakePitchstone Exploration Ltd.681.50View original ↗
55841853ML08-02Moon LakePitchstone Exploration Ltd.641.00View original ↗
55841854ML-143Moore LakeDenison Mines Corp.350.00View original ↗
55841855ML-144Moore LakeDenison Mines Corp.329.00View original ↗
55841856ML-145Moore LakeDenison Mines Corp.358.00View original ↗
55841857ML-146Moore LakeDenison Mines Corp.347.00View original ↗
55841858ML-147Moore LakeDenison Mines Corp.611.00View original ↗
55841859ML-148Moore LakeDenison Mines Corp.320.00View original ↗
55841860WAT07-001WaterburyFission Energy298.00View original ↗
55841861WAT07-002WaterburyFission Energy275.00View original ↗
55841862WAT07-004WaterburyFission Energy280.00View original ↗
55841863WAT07-005WaterburyFission Energy275.00View original ↗
55841864WAT07-006WaterburyFission Energy281.00View original ↗
55841865WAT07-007WaterburyFission Energy272.00View original ↗
55841866WAT08-011WaterburyFission Energy297.77View original ↗
55841867WAT08-012WaterburyFission Energy288.65View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.