Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 24,801–24,900.
Page 249 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55867222 | sl-12Wolly Project | Cogema Resources Inc. | 164.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867223 | sl-13Wolly Project | Cogema Resources Inc. | 132.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55867224 | sl-14Wolly Project | Cogema Resources Inc. | 113.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867225 | sl-15Wolly Project | Cogema Resources Inc. | 144.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867226 | wo-096Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 109.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867227 | wo-097Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 100.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867228 | KL-77-38 | Gulf Minerals | 4.87 | View original ↗ |
| 55867230 | KL-77-40 | Gulf Minerals | 6.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867231 | KL-77-41 | Gulf Minerals | 20.12 | View original ↗ |
| 55867232 | KL-77-42 | Gulf Minerals | 6.09 | View original ↗ |
| 55867233 | KL-77-43 | Gulf Minerals | 18.59 | View original ↗ |
| 55867234 | KL-77-44 | Gulf Minerals | 16.76 | View original ↗ |
| 55867235 | KL-77-45 | Gulf Minerals | 14.94 | View original ↗ |
| 55867236 | KL-77-46 | Gulf Minerals | 10.67 | View original ↗ |
| 55867237 | KL-77-47 | Gulf Minerals | 13.72 | View original ↗ |
| 55867238 | KL-77-48 | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55867239 | KL-77-60 | Gulf Minerals | 6.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867240 | KL-77-61 | Gulf Minerals | 8.83 | View original ↗ |
| 55867241 | KL-77-62 | Gulf Minerals | 9.14 | View original ↗ |
| 55867242 | KL-77-63 | Gulf Minerals | 10.67 | View original ↗ |
| 55867243 | KL-77-64 | Gulf Minerals | 11.58 | View original ↗ |
| 55867244 | KL-77-65 | Gulf Minerals | 3.96 | View original ↗ |
| 55867245 | KL-77-66 | Gulf Minerals | 8.23 | View original ↗ |
| 55867246 | KL-77-67 | Gulf Minerals | 5.79 | View original ↗ |
| 55867247 | KL-77-68 | Gulf Minerals | 4.27 | View original ↗ |
| 55867248 | KL-77-69 | Gulf Minerals | 2.74 | View original ↗ |
| 55867249 | KL-77-70 | Gulf Minerals | 7.01 | View original ↗ |
| 55867250 | KL-77-71 | Gulf Minerals | 10.67 | View original ↗ |
| 55867251 | KL-77-72 | Gulf Minerals | 10.36 | View original ↗ |
| 55867252 | KL-77-73 | Gulf Minerals | 10.06 | View original ↗ |
| 55867253 | KL-77-74 | Gulf Minerals | 6.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867254 | KL-77-75 | Gulf Minerals | 13.72 | View original ↗ |
| 55867255 | KL-77-76 | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55867256 | KL-77-77 | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55867257 | KL-77-78 | Gulf Minerals | 10.97 | View original ↗ |
| 55867258 | KL-77-79 | Gulf Minerals | 19.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55867259 | KL-77-80 | Gulf Minerals | 15.24 | View original ↗ |
| 55867260 | wo-098Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 100.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867261 | WO-099Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 100.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867262 | wo-100Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 103.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867263 | wo-101Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 124.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867264 | wo-102Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 130.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867265 | wo-103Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 121.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867266 | wo-104Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 121.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867267 | wo-105Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 127.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867268 | wo-106Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 103.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867269 | wo-107Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 96.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867270 | wo-108Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 100.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867271 | wo-109Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 100.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867272 | wo-110Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 85.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867273 | wo-111Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 97.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867274 | wo-112Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 200.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867275 | sha-08Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 190.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867276 | sha-09Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 179.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55867277 | sha-10Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 202.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867278 | sha-11Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 194.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867279 | sha-012Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 175.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867280 | sha-013Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 227.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867281 | sha-014Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 225.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867282 | sha-015Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 162.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55867329 | sha-016Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 183.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55867331 | sha-017Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 213.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55867332 | sha-018Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 242.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867333 | sha-019Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 155.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867334 | sha-020Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 162.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867335 | sha-021Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 160.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867336 | sha-022Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 201.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55867337 | sha-023Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 188.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867338 | sp-096Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 155.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867339 | sp-097Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 161.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867340 | sp-098Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 215.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867341 | sp-099Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 213.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55867342 | sp-100Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 215.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867343 | sp-101Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 157.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55867344 | sp-102Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 152.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867345 | sp-103Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 218.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867346 | sp-104Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 146.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867347 | sp-105Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 223.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867348 | sp-106Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 111.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55867349 | OS-1Osprey Lake | Gulf Minerals | 106.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55867350 | OS-3Osprey Lake | Gulf Minerals | 91.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867351 | OS-4Osprey Lake | Gulf Minerals | 92.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867352 | OS-5Osprey Lake | Gulf Minerals | 91.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55867353 | OS-6Osprey Lake | Gulf Minerals | 61.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867354 | sp-107Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 212.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867355 | sp-108Rabbit Lake | Cameco Corporation | 209.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867357 | RN-45Wolly Project | Cogema Resources Inc. | 161.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867358 | rn-46Wolly Project | Cogema Resources Inc. | 152.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867359 | PI-01Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 90.53 | View original ↗ |
| 55867360 | PI-02Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 72.24 | View original ↗ |
| 55867361 | PI-03Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 57.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867362 | pi-04Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 61.87 | View original ↗ |
| 55867363 | pi-05Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 78.33 | View original ↗ |
| 55867364 | pi-06Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 57.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55867365 | pi-07Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 47.85 | View original ↗ |
| 55867366 | pi-08Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 60.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55867367 | pi-09Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 56.69 | View original ↗ |
| 55867368 | pi-10Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 84.43 | View original ↗ |
| 55867369 | pi-11Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 50.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55867370 | pi-12Pike Island | Gulf Minerals | 65.53 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.