Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 23,001–23,100.
Page 231 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55865303 | 1cWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 45.72 | View original ↗ |
| 55865304 | 1dWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 216.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55865305 | 1eWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 124.66 | View original ↗ |
| 55865306 | 1fWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 266.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55865307 | 1gWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 39.31 | View original ↗ |
| 55865308 | 2aWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 41.45 | View original ↗ |
| 55865309 | 2BWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 74.98 | View original ↗ |
| 55865310 | 2cWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 71.93 | View original ↗ |
| 55865311 | 26AWapawekka | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 168.55 | View original ↗ |
| 55865312 | kpg-4-94Montreal Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 270.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865313 | 67aTobin Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 111.86 | View original ↗ |
| 55865314 | 67bTobin Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 108.81 | View original ↗ |
| 55865315 | 66aTobin Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 145.99 | View original ↗ |
| 55865316 | 85aTobin Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 130.75 | View original ↗ |
| 55865317 | 86aTobin Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 149.04 | View original ↗ |
| 55865319 | Tl-09-01Tobin Lake | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 154.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55865320 | WSL-7 | War Eagle Mining Inc. | 607.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865321 | C286-201Candle Lake | Kennecott Canada Inc. | 146.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865322 | C286-202Candle Lake | Kennecott Canada Inc. | 146.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865323 | Irex c-11-3IREX IRON | Choiceland Iron Mines Limited | 1,067.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55865324 | irex a-4-10IREX IRON | Choiceland Iron Mines Limited | 945.18 | View original ↗ |
| 55865325 | irex c-4-10IREX IRON | Choiceland Iron Mines Limited | 978.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55865326 | IREX C-4-10-50-18IREX IRON | Choiceland Iron Mines Limited | 978.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55865327 | irex d-12-3IREX IRON | Choiceland Iron Mines Limited | 996.39 | View original ↗ |
| 55865328 | Choiceland No 1 - Choice 13-3-50-18IREX IRON | Choiceland Iron Mines Limited | 713.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55865329 | p 1Pasquia Hills | CORONATION MINES LT | 144.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865330 | p16a-h1Project 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 28.34 | View original ↗ |
| 55865331 | p16a-2Project 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 11.27 | View original ↗ |
| 55865332 | p16a-2aProject 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 11.27 | View original ↗ |
| 55865333 | p16a-3Project 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 11.88 | View original ↗ |
| 55865334 | p16a-4Project 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 22.55 | View original ↗ |
| 55865335 | p16a-5Project 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 17.67 | View original ↗ |
| 55865336 | p16a-6Project 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 14.02 | View original ↗ |
| 55865337 | p16a-6aProject 16A Pickthall - Bentonite | Department of Mineral Resources | 14.02 | View original ↗ |
| 55865338 | p47-h6Project 47 - Smiley Fire Clay | Department of Mineral Resources | 12.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55865339 | p48-h3Project 48- Kaolin Ball Clay | Department of Mineral Resources | 45.72 | View original ↗ |
| 55865340 | CMS Vanscoy CPR 1Cominco Potash | Cominco Corporation | 1,127.76 | View original ↗ |
| 55865341 | CMS Vanscoy CPR 2Cominco Potash | Cominco Corporation | 1,129.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55865342 | CMS Vanscoy Potash Shaft CoreCominco Potash | Cominco Corporation | 1,129.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55865344 | CMS vanscoy shaft 1 No. 16Cominco Potash | Cominco Corporation | 1,129.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55865345 | CMS vanscoy Shaft 2 No. 21Cominco Potash | Cominco Corporation | 1,129.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55865346 | CMS Vanscoy Shaft No. 1 SamplesCominco Potash | Cominco Corporation | 1,129.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55865347 | PCA Saskatoon Shaft 1PCA Potash | Potash Company of America | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865348 | PCA saskatoon Shaft 2PCA Potash | Potash Company of America | 1,007.36 | View original ↗ |
| 55865349 | PCS allan Shaft 1Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.28 | View original ↗ |
| 55865350 | PCS allan shaft 1 FH 02Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865351 | PCS allan shaft 1 FH 08Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865352 | PCS ALLAN SHAFT 1 FH 24Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865353 | PCS AllAN shaft 2Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865354 | PCS allan shaft 2 FH centreAllan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865355 | PCS allan shaft 2 FH 08Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865356 | pcs allan shaft 2 fh 34Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865357 | pCS allan shaft 2 FH 16Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865358 | pcs allan shaft 2 fh 22Allan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865359 | PCS allan Elstow 5-22AAllan Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,097.28 | View original ↗ |
| 55865360 | PCS cory potash shaft 2 coreCory Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,207.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865361 | PCS cory potash shaft 1 coreCory Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,207.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865362 | pcs rocanville potash shaft 1 | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 1,036.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865363 | pcs rocanville potash shaft 2 | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 935.73 | View original ↗ |
| 55865364 | Colonsay shaft 2 samples 1969Colonsay Potash | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 1,066.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55865365 | Colonsay shaft Core neelyColonsay Potash | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 1,066.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55865366 | Colonsay Shaft Core 1962Colonsay Potash | CONSOLIDATED MORRISON EXPLORATION | 1,056.13 | View original ↗ |
| 55865367 | IMCC k1 SamplesEsterhazy Potash | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 1,036.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865368 | imcc k2 SamplesEsterhazy Potash | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 1,053.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55865369 | Gerald 01-13-020-32W1Esterhazy Potash | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 1,008.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865370 | Gerald 10-13-020-32W1Esterhazy Potash | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 1,006.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865371 | imcc k2 shaftEsterhazy Potash | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 1,053.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55865372 | imcc yarbo 17sEsterhazy Potash | International Minerals & Chemical Corp. | 1,036.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865373 | pca SASKATOON SHAFT 2 COREPCA Potash | Potash Company of America | 1,008.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55865374 | pcs BREDENBURY SHAFT 05-35-22-33w1Bredenbury Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 979.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55865375 | pcs BREDENBURY SHAFT 08-34-22-33w1Bredenbury Potash | Potash Corporation of Saskatchewan | 961.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55865376 | 4-21Kelsey Lake Iron Project | Department of Mineral Resources | 937.86 | View original ↗ |
| 55865377 | 8-21Kelsey Lake Iron Project | Department of Mineral Resources | 962.86 | View original ↗ |
| 55865378 | saskal 83-1 | Asamera Oil Corporation Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865379 | saskal 83-2 | Asamera Oil Corporation Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865380 | clearwater 09-36-093-21W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865381 | clearwater 14-21-095-21W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865382 | clearwater 07-03-095-22W3 1Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865383 | clearwater 07-03-095-22W3 2Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865384 | Clearwater 01-31-091-21W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865385 | clearwater 15-15-096-23W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865386 | clearwater 05-33-96-24W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865387 | clearwater 05-33-96-24W3 2Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865388 | clearwater 07-05-094-23W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865389 | clearwater 08-21-095-24W3 1Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865390 | clearwater 08-21-095-24W3 2Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865391 | clearwater 11-09-093-24W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865392 | clearwater 03-10-094-25W3Clearwater | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865393 | gulf methy 7-26-95-25W3Gulf Methy Oil Shale | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865394 | gulf methy 8-22-95-25W3Gulf Methy Oil Shale | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865395 | gulf methy 7-11-95-25W3Gulf Methy Oil Shale | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865396 | gulf methy 12-26-94-25W3Gulf Methy Oil Shale | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865397 | gulf methy 8-28-94-25W3Gulf Methy Oil Shale | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865398 | gulf methy 11-16-94-25W3Gulf Methy Oil Shale | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865399 | churchill 06-17-078-13W3Shell Churchill Lake | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865400 | nipin 11-36-076-20W3 | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865401 | peter pond 09-36-080-24W3Shell Peter Pond | Shell Oil | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55865402 | 1-85MDA Building Stone Project/85 | SEM | 8.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865403 | CLU-4789Cluff Lake | Orano Canada Inc. | 294.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55865404 | 2-85MDA Building Stone Project/85 | SEM | Not reported | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.