Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 22,201–22,300.

Page 223 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 22,201 to 22,300 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55864404DDH 17Hanson LakeHudson Bay Exploration and Development114.90View original ↗
55864409DDH 1O.K. Claims GroupCup Lake Uranium LTD9.40View original ↗
55864410DDH 2O.K. Claims GroupCup Lake Uranium LTD49.70View original ↗
55864411DDH 3O.K. Claims GroupCup Lake Uranium LTD50.00View original ↗
55864412DDH 4O.K. Claims GroupCup Lake Uranium LTD27.70View original ↗
55864413DDH 5O.K. Claims GroupCup Lake Uranium LTD36.00View original ↗
55864414DDH 6O.K. Claims GroupCup Lake Uranium LTD17.10View original ↗
55864419BA_Sask_Landing_Wilhelm_3_10_17_14W3Conoco Phillios Canada Resources2,054.40View original ↗
55864420DDH 1SKOGIEMINES LTD176.80View original ↗
55864421DDH 2SKOGIEMINES LTD176.80View original ↗
55864422ddh 3SKOGIEMINES LTD179.80View original ↗
55864423ddh 4SKOGIEMINES LTD99.10View original ↗
55864424WC79-1MuskwaNot reported118.00View original ↗
55864425M3MuskwaNot reported57.90View original ↗
55864426DDH 1Crown Reservation #603Government of Saskatchewan Department of Northern Saskatchewan76.20View original ↗
55864427DDH 2Crown Reservation #603Government of Saskatchewan Department of Northern Saskatchewan79.50View original ↗
55864428DDH 3Crown Reservation #603Government of Saskatchewan Department of Northern Saskatchewan97.20View original ↗
55864429DDH 4Crown Reservation #603Government of Saskatchewan Department of Northern Saskatchewan31.70View original ↗
558644301Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644312Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644323Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644334Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644345Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644356Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644367Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644378Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
558644389Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586443910Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444011Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444112Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444213Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444314Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444415Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444516Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444617Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444718Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444819Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586444920Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586445021Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586445122Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
5586445223Peak LakeAd Astra Minerals LTDNot reportedView original ↗
55864453NAH MANKOTA 4A5-11:2D5-11-6-9W3MankotaNorth American Helium Inc.2,711.00View original ↗
55864454ML-79-01Mawdsley LakeScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited9.14View original ↗
55864455ML-79-02Mawdsley LakeScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited30.63View original ↗
55864456ML-79-03Mawdsley LakeScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited30.58View original ↗
55864457ML-79-04Mawdsley LakeScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited30.63View original ↗
55864458ML-79-05Mawdsley LakeScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited29.18View original ↗
55864459ML-79-06Mawdsley LakeScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited2.41View original ↗
55864460TN-80-01Twin lakesScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited152.60View original ↗
55864461DDH-89-12Teardrop Lake MineralClaude Resources106.07View original ↗
55864462TN-80-02Twin lakesScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited152.00View original ↗
55864463TN-80-03Twin lakesScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited152.00View original ↗
55864464TN-80-04Twin lakesScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited152.00View original ↗
55864465TN-80-05Twin lakesScurry-Rainbow Oil Limited154.00View original ↗
5586446680-01E & B Permit 3E & B Explorations Ltd.180.70View original ↗
5586446780-02#1069E & B Explorations Ltd.150.00View original ↗
5586446880-03#1069E & B Explorations Ltd.113.70View original ↗
5586446980-04#1069E & B Explorations Ltd.101.50View original ↗
5586447289-13Teardrop Lake MineralClaude Resources28.96View original ↗
5586447389-28Teardrop Lake MineralClaude Resources15.02View original ↗
5586447489-11Teardrop Lake MineralClaude Resources164.59View original ↗
5586447589-16Krupski LakeClaude Resources164.29View original ↗
5586447689-17Ithingo LakeClaude Resources119.17View original ↗
5586447789-18Ithingo LakeClaude Resources121.62View original ↗
5586447889-19Ithingo LakeClaude Resources108.97View original ↗
5586447989-20Ithingo LakeClaude Resources109.42View original ↗
5586448089-21Ithingo LakeClaude Resources74.68View original ↗
5586448189-22Ithingo LakeClaude Resources99.06View original ↗
5586448289-23Ithingo LakeClaude Resources111.56View original ↗
5586448389-24Ithingo LakeClaude Resources108.20View original ↗
5586448489-25Ithingo LakeClaude Resources94.44View original ↗
5586448589-26Ithingo LakeClaude Resources94.77View original ↗
5586448689-27Ithingo LakeClaude Resources65.40View original ↗
5586448989-03Ithingo LakeClaude Resources99.67View original ↗
5586449089-04Ithingo LakeClaude Resources92.96View original ↗
5586449389-06Ithingo LakeClaude Resources208.80View original ↗
5586449689-09Ithingo LakeClaude Resources133.50View original ↗
5586449989-29Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources237.74View original ↗
5586450089-30Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources61.57View original ↗
5586450189-31Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources112.78View original ↗
5586450289-33Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources251.46View original ↗
5586450389-34Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources106.68View original ↗
5586450489-35Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources126.49View original ↗
5586450589-36Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources129.54View original ↗
5586450789-38Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources129.92View original ↗
5586450889-39Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources134.11View original ↗
5586450989-41Ithingo Lake GoldClaude Resources95.40View original ↗
55864510Johnstone_Lake_Crown_No1_9-20-12-2W3Marathon Oil Company2,372.90View original ↗
55864511EB 78 2AClay ProjectEstevan BrickNot reportedView original ↗
55864512SCP HalbriteClay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗
55864513EB 78 06Clay ProjectEstevan BrickNot reportedView original ↗
55864514EB 78 10Clay ProjectEstevan BrickNot reportedView original ↗
55864515La Londe H1Clay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗
55864516La Londe H4Clay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗
55864517EB 78 04Clay ProjectEstevan BrickNot reportedView original ↗
55864518EB 78 08Clay ProjectEstevan BrickNot reportedView original ↗
55864519La Londe H2AClay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗
55864520La Londe H3Clay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗
55864521La Londe H5Clay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗
55864522La Londe H6Clay ProjectNot reportedNot reportedView original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.