Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 21,301–21,400.

Page 214 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 21,301 to 21,400 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55863427PS-36Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.245.30View original ↗
55863428PS-37Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.212.30View original ↗
55863428PS-37Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.212.30View original ↗
55863429PS-38Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.335.30View original ↗
55863430PS-39Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.305.30View original ↗
55863431PS-40Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.287.30View original ↗
55863432VT-62Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.305.30View original ↗
55863433VT-63Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.308.30View original ↗
55863434VT-64Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.350.30View original ↗
55863435VT-65Wolly ProjectOrano Canada Inc.332.30View original ↗
55863436WL-39Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.416.20View original ↗
55863437WL-40AWaterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.374.20View original ↗
55863438WL-41Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.45.00View original ↗
55863439WL-40Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.45.00View original ↗
55863440WL-42Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.68.20View original ↗
55863441WL-42AWaterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.373.60View original ↗
55863442WL-43Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.431.70View original ↗
55863443WL-44Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.494.20View original ↗
55863444WL-45Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.452.30View original ↗
55863445WL-46Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.428.30View original ↗
55863446WL-47Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.437.50View original ↗
55863447WL-48Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.362.00View original ↗
55863448WL-49Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.461.00View original ↗
55863449WL-50Waterbury UEMAREVA Resources Canada Inc.431.40View original ↗
55863450GRL-157Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.432.00View original ↗
55863451GRL-158Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.489.00View original ↗
55863452GRL-158AGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.30.00View original ↗
55863453GRL-158BGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.12.00View original ↗
55863454GRL-159Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.450.00View original ↗
55863455GRL-160Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.27.00View original ↗
55863456GRL-160AGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.498.00View original ↗
55863457GRL-161Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.54.00View original ↗
55863458GRL-161AGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.472.20View original ↗
55863459GRL-162Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.483.00View original ↗
55863460GRL-163Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.312.00View original ↗
55863461GRL-164Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.480.00View original ↗
55863462GRL-165Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.546.00View original ↗
55863463GRL-166Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.378.00View original ↗
55863465grl-167Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.57.00View original ↗
55863466GRL-168Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.21.00View original ↗
55863467GRL-168AGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.678.00View original ↗
55863468GRL-169Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.381.00View original ↗
55863469GRL-170Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.42.00View original ↗
55863470GRL-170AGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.33.00View original ↗
55863471GRL-170bGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.358.40View original ↗
55863472GRL-171Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.549.00View original ↗
55863473GRL-172Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.549.00View original ↗
55863474GRL-173Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.630.00View original ↗
55863475GRL-174Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.629.00View original ↗
55863476GRL-175Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.657.00View original ↗
55863477GRL-176Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.538.00View original ↗
55863478GRL-177Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.528.00View original ↗
55863479GRL-178Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.563.00View original ↗
55863480GRL-179Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.576.00View original ↗
55863481GRL-180Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.561.00View original ↗
55863482GRL-181Getty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.168.00View original ↗
55863483GRL-181AGetty Russell ProjectOrano Canada Inc.500.00View original ↗
55863484KB-12Kernaghan-BellOrano Canada Inc.434.30View original ↗
55863485KB-13Kernaghan-BellOrano Canada Inc.425.30View original ↗
55863486KB-14Kernaghan-BellOrano Canada Inc.425.30View original ↗
55863487KB-15Kernaghan-BellOrano Canada Inc.431.20View original ↗
55863488KB-16Kernaghan-BellOrano Canada Inc.464.10View original ↗
55863489NUM-01Numac projectOrano Canada Inc.288.00View original ↗
55863490NUM-02Numac projectOrano Canada Inc.330.00View original ↗
55863491NUM-03Numac projectOrano Canada Inc.330.00View original ↗
55863492PAR-03Parker LakeAREVA1,079.40View original ↗
55863493GL18-001Diamond Hunter LTD.280.42View original ↗
55863494GL18-002Diamond Hunter LTD.445.00View original ↗
55863495AL8-01Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.111.00View original ↗
55863496AL8-02Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.87.00View original ↗
55863497AL8-03Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.111.00View original ↗
55863498NAH_CONSUL_16-21-5-27W3North American Helium Inc.2,486.00View original ↗
55863499AL8-04Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.87.00View original ↗
55863500AL8-05Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.110.00View original ↗
55863501AL8-06Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.84.00View original ↗
55863502AL8-07Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.81.00View original ↗
55863503AL8-08Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.90.00View original ↗
55863504AL8-09Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.81.00View original ↗
55863505AL8-10Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.87.00View original ↗
55863506AL8-11Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.75.00View original ↗
55863507AL8-12Alligator projectAlligator Resources LTD.75.00View original ↗
55863508NAH Battle Creek DD 1C3-27_1D4-27-3-26W3North American Helium Inc.2,460.00View original ↗
55863509RD16-10Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863510RD16-11Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863511RD16-12Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863512RD16-13Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.293.00View original ↗
55863513RD16-14Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863514RD16-15Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863515RD16-16Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.395.00View original ↗
55863516RD16-17Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863517RD16-18Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.381.00View original ↗
55863518RD16-19Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55863519RD16-19ARadio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.401.00View original ↗
55863520RD16-20Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.295.00View original ↗
55863521RD16-21Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55863522RD16-21ARadio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.381.70View original ↗
55863523RD16-22Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.368.00View original ↗
55863524RD17-23Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.383.00View original ↗
55863525RD17-24Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.425.00View original ↗
55863526RD17-25Radio ProjectIsoEnergy Ltd.575.00View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.