Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 21,001–21,100.

Page 211 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 21,001 to 21,100 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55863061HL-070Hughes LakeCAMECO CORP640.50View original ↗
55863062HL-071Hughes LakeCAMECO CORP636.00View original ↗
55863063HL-072Hughes LakeCAMECO CORP747.00View original ↗
55863065Hl-073Hughes LakeCAMECO CORP700.20View original ↗
55863066HL-074Hughes LakeCAMECO CORP222.20View original ↗
55863067HL-075Hughes LakeCAMECO CORP693.00View original ↗
55863104NER281Birch_Flexar AreaNot reported611.00View original ↗
55863105NER282Birch_Flexar AreaNot reported560.00View original ↗
55863106NER219RLNer ClaimsNot reported350.00View original ↗
55863107NER173RLNer ClaimsNot reported434.00View original ↗
55863108NER171RLNer ClaimsNot reported443.00View original ↗
55863111NER0593bHudson Bay Exploration and Development185.00View original ↗
55863112NER0602aHudson Bay Exploration and Development95.00View original ↗
55863114SHE-153Shea CreekAREVA831.00View original ↗
55863115SHE-152Shea CreekAREVA828.00View original ↗
55863116SHE-150Shea CreekAREVA981.00View original ↗
55863117SHE-127-5Shea CreekAREVA853.00View original ↗
55863118SHE-127-4Shea CreekAREVA795.00View original ↗
55863124SHE-127-3Shea CreekAREVA839.00View original ↗
55863125SHE-127-2Shea CreekAREVA843.00View original ↗
55863126SHE-127-1Shea CreekAREVA849.40View original ↗
55863127SHE-147Shea CreekAREVA631.00View original ↗
55863128FFS016_RS777 ProjectNot reported1,127.00View original ↗
55863129FFS015_RS777 ProjectNot reported1,144.40View original ↗
55863130FFS014_RS777 ProjectNot reported1,106.00View original ↗
55863131FFS013_RS777 ProjectNot reported1,180.00View original ↗
55863132FFS012W3_RS777 ProjectNot reported986.00View original ↗
55863133FFS012W2_RS777 ProjectNot reported1,454.00View original ↗
55863134FFS012_RS777 ProjectNot reported1,092.50View original ↗
55863135FFS007_RS777 ProjectNot reported231.00View original ↗
55863136NER185RLNot reported386.00View original ↗
55863137ML-100Martin LakeAREVA435.00View original ↗
55863138ML-101Martin LakeAREVA396.00View original ↗
55863139ML-102Martin LakeAREVA378.00View original ↗
55863141ML-103Martin LakeAREVA288.00View original ↗
55863142ML-104Martin LakeAREVA372.00View original ↗
55863143ML-105Martin LakeAREVA408.00View original ↗
55863144ML-71Martin LakeAREVA312.00View original ↗
55863145ML-72Martin LakeAREVA507.00View original ↗
55863146FON3412aHudson Bay Exploration and Development167.30View original ↗
55863147ML-73Martin LakeAREVA394.10View original ↗
55863148ML-74Martin LakeAREVA351.00View original ↗
55863149ML-75Martin LakeAREVA403.50View original ↗
55863150ML-76Martin LakeAREVA342.00View original ↗
55863151ML-77Martin LakeAREVA345.00View original ↗
55863152ML-78Martin LakeAREVA330.00View original ↗
55863153ML-79Martin LakeAREVA336.00View original ↗
55863154ML-80Martin LakeAREVA375.00View original ↗
55863155ML-81Martin LakeAREVA306.00View original ↗
55863156ML-82Martin LakeAREVA366.00View original ↗
55863157ML-83Martin LakeAREVA306.00View original ↗
55863158ML-84Martin LakeAREVA300.20View original ↗
55863159ML-85Martin LakeAREVA297.00View original ↗
55863160ML-86Martin LakeAREVA300.00View original ↗
55863161ML-87Martin LakeAREVA366.00View original ↗
55863162ML-88Martin LakeAREVA336.00View original ↗
55863163ML-89Martin LakeAREVA192.00View original ↗
55863164ML-90Martin LakeAREVA390.00View original ↗
55863165ML-91Martin LakeAREVA351.00View original ↗
55863166ML-92Martin LakeAREVA288.00View original ↗
55863167ML-93Martin LakeAREVA423.00View original ↗
55863168ML-94Martin LakeAREVA367.50View original ↗
55863169ML-95Martin LakeAREVA357.00View original ↗
55863170ML-96Martin LakeAREVA426.00View original ↗
55863171ML-97Martin LakeAREVA435.00View original ↗
55863172ML-98Martin LakeAREVA483.00View original ↗
55863173NAH_CONSUL_7-5-5-27W3North American Helium Inc.2,485.00View original ↗
55863174ML-99Martin LakeAREVA294.00View original ↗
55863175GRL-144Getty Russell ProjectAREVA240.00View original ↗
55863176GRL-145Getty Russell ProjectAREVA387.00View original ↗
55863177GRL-146Getty Russell ProjectAREVA378.00View original ↗
55863178GRL-147Getty Russell ProjectAREVA372.00View original ↗
55863179GRL-148Getty Russell ProjectAREVA435.00View original ↗
55863180GRL-149Getty Russell ProjectAREVA489.00View original ↗
55863181GRL-150Getty Russell ProjectAREVA588.90View original ↗
55863182GRL-151Getty Russell ProjectAREVA555.00View original ↗
55863183GRL-152Getty Russell ProjectAREVA561.00View original ↗
55863184GRL-153Getty Russell ProjectAREVA543.00View original ↗
55863185GRL-154Getty Russell ProjectAREVA480.00View original ↗
55863186GRL-155Getty Russell ProjectAREVA621.00View original ↗
55863187GRL-156Getty Russell ProjectAREVA534.00View original ↗
55863188MN-074Mann LakeCAMECO CORP714.00View original ↗
55863189MN-075Mann LakeCAMECO CORP699.00View original ↗
55863190MN-076Mann LakeCAMECO CORP699.00View original ↗
55863191ML-077Mann LakeCAMECO CORP655.50View original ↗
55863192ML-078Mann LakeCAMECO CORP645.00View original ↗
55863193ML-079Mann LakeCAMECO CORP651.00View original ↗
55863194ML-080Mann LakeCAMECO CORP711.00View original ↗
55863195CZ-HN-001Cree ZimmerCAMECO CORP294.00View original ↗
55863196CZ-HN-002Cree ZimmerCAMECO CORP366.00View original ↗
55863197CR-16-27ABachman and Crawford ProjectDenison Mines Corp.592.50View original ↗
55863198CR-16-27D1Bachman and Crawford ProjectDenison Mines Corp.169.00View original ↗
55863199CR-16-28Bachman and Crawford ProjectDenison Mines Corp.564.00View original ↗
55863200ML15-032Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.105.00View original ↗
55863201ML15-033Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.105.00View original ↗
55863202ML15-034Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.315.00View original ↗
55863203ML15-035Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.108.00View original ↗
55863204ML15-036Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.153.00View original ↗
55863205ML15-037Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.105.00View original ↗
55863206ML15-038Middle LakeALX Uranium Corp.120.00View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.