Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 20,801–20,900.
Page 209 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55862816 | CC_PN8D025CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 64.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55862817 | CC_PN8D026CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 119.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862818 | CC_PN8D027CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 119.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862819 | CC_PN8D028CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 130.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862820 | CC_PN8D029CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 250.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862821 | CC_PN8D030CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 194.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862822 | CC_PN8D031CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 104.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862823 | CC_PN8D032CuprERAs | CAMECO CORP | 105.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862824 | CE_DL001CuprERAs | CONWEST EXP | 64.01 | View original ↗ |
| 55862825 | CE_DL002CuprERAs | CONWEST EXP | 18.59 | View original ↗ |
| 55862826 | CF_PH001CuprERAs | Conaldon Yellowknife Mines Ltd. | 30.78 | View original ↗ |
| 55862827 | CF_PH002CuprERAs | Conaldon Yellowknife Mines Ltd. | 42.67 | View original ↗ |
| 55862828 | CJ_NAP001CuprERAs | CUSTER GEORGE B | 457.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862829 | CJ_NAP002CuprERAs | CUSTER GEORGE B | 456.29 | View original ↗ |
| 55862830 | CJ_NAP003CuprERAs | CUSTER GEORGE B | 185.01 | View original ↗ |
| 55862831 | GL17-003Gorilla Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 291.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862832 | GL17-004Gorilla Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 291.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862854 | AJ_PL001CuprERAs | ANGELSKI JOSEPH | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862855 | AJ_PL002CuprERAs | ANGELSKI JOSEPH | 17.68 | View original ↗ |
| 55862856 | AL_ML001CuprERAs | PARRES AL | 30.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55862857 | AL_ML002CuprERAs | PARRES AL | 57.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862858 | AL_ML003CuprERAs | PARRES AL | 61.26 | View original ↗ |
| 55862859 | AL_ML004CuprERAs | PARRES AL | 204.83 | View original ↗ |
| 55862860 | AL_ML005CuprERAs | PARRES AL | 231.65 | View original ↗ |
| 55862861 | AR_MI001CuprERAs | ARCANO MINES LTD | 259.99 | View original ↗ |
| 55862862 | AU_MY9801CuprERAs | AUR | 19.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55862863 | AU_MY9802CuprERAs | AUR | 242.93 | View original ↗ |
| 55862864 | AW_ML001CuprERAs | ACHTEMICHUK W | 319.13 | View original ↗ |
| 55862865 | AW_ML002CuprERAs | ACHTEMICHUK W | 121.92 | View original ↗ |
| 55862866 | AW_ML003CuprERAs | ACHTEMICHUK W | 63.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55862867 | AW_ML004CuprERAs | ACHTEMICHUK W | 112.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55862868 | AY_PH001CuprERAs | ANONYMOUS | 59.89 | View original ↗ |
| 55862869 | ML-11-01SuggDPTg | Not reported | 503.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862869 | ML-11-01SuggDPTg | Not reported | 503.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862869 | ML-11-01SuggDPTg | Not reported | 503.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862869 | ML-11-01SuggDPTg | Not reported | 503.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862870 | ML-11-02SuggDPTg | Not reported | 359.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862870 | ML-11-02SuggDPTg | Not reported | 359.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862870 | ML-11-02SuggDPTg | Not reported | 359.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862870 | ML-11-02SuggDPTg | Not reported | 359.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862871 | ML-11-03SuggDPTg | Not reported | 593.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862871 | ML-11-03SuggDPTg | Not reported | 593.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862871 | ML-11-03SuggDPTg | Not reported | 593.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862871 | ML-11-03SuggDPTg | Not reported | 593.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862872 | ML-11-04SuggDPTg | Not reported | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862872 | ML-11-04SuggDPTg | Not reported | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862872 | ML-11-04SuggDPTg | Not reported | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862872 | ML-11-04SuggDPTg | Not reported | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862873 | ML-11-05SuggDPTg | Not reported | 494.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862873 | ML-11-05SuggDPTg | Not reported | 494.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862873 | ML-11-05SuggDPTg | Not reported | 494.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862873 | ML-11-05SuggDPTg | Not reported | 494.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862874 | ML-11-06SuggDPTg | Not reported | 551.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862874 | ML-11-06SuggDPTg | Not reported | 551.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862874 | ML-11-06SuggDPTg | Not reported | 551.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862874 | ML-11-06SuggDPTg | Not reported | 551.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862877 | HL-076Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 783.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862878 | NER177RL | Not reported | 330.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862879 | NER175RLNer Claims | Not reported | 548.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862881 | HL-077Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 753.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862882 | HL-078Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 760.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55862883 | HL-079Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 729.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862884 | HL-080Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 702.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862885 | HL-081Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 840.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55862886 | HL-082Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 831.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862887 | HL-083Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 822.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862888 | HL-084Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 627.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862889 | HL-085Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 645.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862890 | HL-086Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 838.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862891 | HL-087Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 640.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862892 | HL-088Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 636.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862930 | HL-090Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 649.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55862932 | HL-091Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 648.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862933 | HL-092Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 758.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862934 | HL-093Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 651.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862935 | HL-094Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 687.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862936 | HL-095Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 669.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862937 | HL-096Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 651.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862938 | HL-097Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 651.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862939 | HL-064Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 630.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862941 | HL-065Hughes Lake | CAMECO CORP | 558.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862942 | DES0014 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 93.88 | View original ↗ |
| 55862943 | DES0024 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 105.46 | View original ↗ |
| 55862944 | DES0034 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 93.27 | View original ↗ |
| 55862945 | DES0044 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 95.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55862946 | DES0054 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 93.57 | View original ↗ |
| 55862947 | DES0064 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 56.08 | View original ↗ |
| 55862948 | DES0074 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 83.52 | View original ↗ |
| 55862949 | DES0084 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 97.23 | View original ↗ |
| 55862950 | DES0094 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 71.02 | View original ↗ |
| 55862951 | DES0104 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 86.56 | View original ↗ |
| 55862952 | DES0114 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 67.36 | View original ↗ |
| 55862953 | DES0124 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 78.33 | View original ↗ |
| 55862954 | DES0134 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 108.51 | View original ↗ |
| 55862955 | DES0144 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 57.91 | View original ↗ |
| 55862956 | DES0154 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 94.79 | View original ↗ |
| 55862957 | DES0164 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 29.26 | View original ↗ |
| 55862958 | DES0174 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 65.84 | View original ↗ |
| 55862959 | DES0184 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 19.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55862960 | DES0194 | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 74.68 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.