Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 20,201–20,300.
Page 203 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55861986 | SO_SLM064 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861987 | SO_SLM065 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861988 | SO_SLM066 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861989 | SO_SLM067 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861990 | SO_SLM068 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861991 | SO_SLM069 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861992 | SO_SLM070 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861993 | SO_SLM071 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861994 | SO_SLM072 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861995 | SO_SLM073 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861996 | SO_SLM074 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861997 | SO_SLM075 | Scope Resources | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861998 | SU_MC001CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55861999 | SU_MC002CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862000 | SU_MC003CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862001 | SU_MC004CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862002 | SU_MC005CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862003 | SU_MC006CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862004 | SU_MC007CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862005 | SU_MC008CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862006 | SU_MC009CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862007 | SU_MC010CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862008 | SU_MC011CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862009 | SU_MC012CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862010 | SU_MC013CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862011 | SU_MC014CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862012 | SU_MC015CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862013 | SU_MC016CuprERAs | SULISZ K | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55862014 | WAT15-414Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 288.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862015 | WAT15-415Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 297.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55862016 | NO_AL006ACuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 99.97 | View original ↗ |
| 55862017 | NO_CL012CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 147.98 | View original ↗ |
| 55862018 | NO_II007CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 46.02 | View original ↗ |
| 55862019 | NO_SB001CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 14.94 | View original ↗ |
| 55862020 | NO_ST001CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 19.51 | View original ↗ |
| 55862021 | NO_ST002CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 32.31 | View original ↗ |
| 55862022 | NO_ST003CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 33.53 | View original ↗ |
| 55862023 | NO_ST004CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 58.83 | View original ↗ |
| 55862024 | NO_ST005CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 92.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55862025 | NO_TL001CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 190.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862026 | NO_TL002CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 121.31 | View original ↗ |
| 55862027 | NO_TL003CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 121.92 | View original ↗ |
| 55862028 | NO_TL004CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 187.45 | View original ↗ |
| 55862029 | NO_TL005CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 231.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55862030 | NO_TL008CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 108.45 | View original ↗ |
| 55862031 | NO_TL013CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 81.38 | View original ↗ |
| 55862032 | NO_TL014CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 116.43 | View original ↗ |
| 55862033 | NO_TL015CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 152.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55862034 | NO_TL016CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 144.78 | View original ↗ |
| 55862035 | NO_TL017CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 119.79 | View original ↗ |
| 55862036 | NO_TL019CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 134.11 | View original ↗ |
| 55862037 | NO_TL020CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 156.36 | View original ↗ |
| 55862038 | NO_TL021CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 23.93 | View original ↗ |
| 55862039 | NO_TL022CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 127.41 | View original ↗ |
| 55862040 | NO_TL023CuprERAs | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 157.58 | View original ↗ |
| 55862041 | OO_SAB076 | OMT | 284.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862042 | OO_SAB077 | OMT | 125.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862043 | SC_AL5-14CuprERAs | SMDC | 90.53 | View original ↗ |
| 55862044 | SC_AL5-15CuprERAs | SMDC | 96.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55862045 | SC_AL5-16CuprERAs | SMDC | 71.93 | View original ↗ |
| 55862046 | SC_AL5-17CuprERAs | SMDC | 78.33 | View original ↗ |
| 55862047 | SC_AL5-20Amisk Lake | Not reported | 83.52 | View original ↗ |
| 55862048 | SC_AL5-21Amisk Lake | Not reported | 60.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55862049 | SC_AL5-22CuprERAs | SMDC | 96.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55862050 | SC_AL5-23CuprERAs | SMDC | 93.57 | View original ↗ |
| 55862051 | SC_PN7D01CuprERAs | SMDC | 123.75 | View original ↗ |
| 55862052 | SC_PN7D02CuprERAs | SMDC | 158.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862053 | SC_PN7D03CuprERAs | SMDC | 109.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55862054 | SC_PN7D04CuprERAs | SMDC | 80.16 | View original ↗ |
| 55862055 | SC_PN7D05CuprERAs | SMDC | 114.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55862056 | SC_PN7D06CuprERAs | SMDC | 135.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55862057 | SC_PN7D07CuprERAs | SMDC | 115.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862058 | SC_PN7D08CuprERAs | SMDC | 105.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55862059 | SC_PN7D09CuprERAs | SMDC | 90.52 | View original ↗ |
| 55862060 | SC_PN7D10CuprERAs | SMDC | 126.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862061 | SC_PN7D11CuprERAs | SMDC | 87.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862062 | SC_PN7D12CuprERAs | SMDC | 74.42 | View original ↗ |
| 55862063 | SC_PN7D13CuprERAs | SMDC | 96.68 | View original ↗ |
| 55862064 | SC_PN7D14CuprERAs | SMDC | 19.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55862065 | SC_PN7D15CuprERAs | SMDC | 87.47 | View original ↗ |
| 55862066 | SC_PN7D16CuprERAs | SMDC | 145.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55862067 | SE_OTO001 | Selco Exploration Limited | 181.97 | View original ↗ |
| 55862068 | SE_OTO002 | Selco Exploration Limited | 44.26 | View original ↗ |
| 55862069 | WAT15-416Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 390.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862070 | WAT15-417Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 249.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862071 | CR-16-25Bachman and Crawford Project | Denison Mines Corp. | 537.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862072 | WAT15-418Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 426.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862073 | WAT15-419Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 388.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862074 | WAT15-420Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 424.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55862075 | CR-16-26Bachman and Crawford Project | Denison Mines Corp. | 567.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862076 | WAT15-421Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 480.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862077 | WAT15-422Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 417.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862078 | WAT15-423Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 392.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55862079 | WAT15-424Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 324.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862080 | WAT15-425Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 321.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862081 | CR-16-27Bachman and Crawford Project | Denison Mines Corp. | 381.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862082 | WAT16-426Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 381.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862083 | WAT16-427Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 402.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862084 | WAT16-428Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 210.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55862085 | WAT16-429Waterbury Lake | Denison Mines Corp. | 375.00 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.