Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 17,901–18,000.

Page 180 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 17,901 to 18,000 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55859060DER-51DerksonSMDC171.30View original ↗
55859061DER-52DerksonSMDC168.50View original ↗
55859062DER-53DerksonSMDC205.90View original ↗
55859063DER-54DerksonSMDC217.00View original ↗
55859064DER-55DerksonSMDC148.70View original ↗
55859065DER-56DerksonSMDC180.70View original ↗
55859066DER-57DerksonSMDC156.50View original ↗
55859067DER-58DerksonSMDC113.70View original ↗
55859068DER-59DerksonSMDC138.10View original ↗
55859069DER-60DerksonSMDC168.00View original ↗
55859070DER-61DerksonSMDC136.00View original ↗
55859071DER-62DerksonSMDC127.50View original ↗
55859072DER-63DerksonSMDC135.00View original ↗
55859078HOO-006Mirror RiverSMDC31.10View original ↗
55859079HOO-007Mirror RiverSMDC257.90View original ↗
55859080NAH_WHITEMUD_DD 2D12-9_3A12-9-5-21W3North American Helium Inc.2,586.00View original ↗
55859081NAH CONSUL 2-35_3-35-5-27W3MNorth American Helium Inc.2,476.00View original ↗
55859082NAH PENNANT DD 1B3-17_3D14-8-18-15W3MNorth American Helium Inc.2,331.60View original ↗
55859083SAM-24Smart LakeHudson Bay Exploration and Development114.30View original ↗
55859084SAM-25Smart LakeHudson Bay Exploration and Development133.00View original ↗
55859085DR-20-001Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55859086DR-20-002Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.474.00View original ↗
55859087DR-20-003Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.360.00View original ↗
55859088DR-20-004Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.360.00View original ↗
55859089DR-20-005Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.420.00View original ↗
55859090DR-20-006Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.426.00View original ↗
55859091DR-20-007Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.414.00View original ↗
55859092DR-20-008Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.462.00View original ↗
55859093DR-20-009Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.480.00View original ↗
55859094DR-20-010Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.423.00View original ↗
55859095DR-20-011Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.636.00View original ↗
55859096DR-20-012Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.456.00View original ↗
55859097DR-20-013Davidson RiverStandard Uranium Ltd.264.00View original ↗
55859098CAR-061Cluff LakeAmok Ltd.274.60View original ↗
55859099NAH CONSUL DD 3C15-22_4C2-27-5-27W3North American Helium Inc.2,537.00View original ↗
5585910111Rapids GroupThe Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited34.14View original ↗
5585910212Rapids GroupThe Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited41.15View original ↗
5585910313Rapids GroupThe Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited34.14View original ↗
55859104BELL 1Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited37.49View original ↗
55859105BELL 2Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited29.87View original ↗
55859106N-1NuzoneCharlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
55859107N-2NuzoneCharlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
5585910801Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.18.38View original ↗
5585910902Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.18.29View original ↗
5585911003Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.20.09View original ↗
5585911104Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.16.03View original ↗
5585911205Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.12.13View original ↗
5585911306Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.14.97View original ↗
5585911407Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.15.91View original ↗
5585911508Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.13.20View original ↗
5585911609Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.11.98View original ↗
5585911710Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.12.76View original ↗
5585911811Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.12.50View original ↗
5585911912Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.13.11View original ↗
5585912013Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.27.28View original ↗
5585912114Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.20.73View original ↗
5585912215Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.26.52View original ↗
5585912316Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.20.85View original ↗
5585912417Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.31.15View original ↗
5585912518Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.22.52View original ↗
5585912619Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.21.31View original ↗
5585912720Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.24.60View original ↗
5585912821Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.12.04View original ↗
5585912922Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.10.36View original ↗
5585913023Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.17.83View original ↗
5585913124Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.11.61View original ↗
5585913225Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.10.18View original ↗
5585913326Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.14.35View original ↗
5585913427Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.8.13View original ↗
5585913528Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.9.11View original ↗
5585913629Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.5.94View original ↗
5585913730Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.4.69View original ↗
5585913831Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.7.16View original ↗
5585913932Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.7.83View original ↗
5585914033Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.8.29View original ↗
5585914134Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.11.79View original ↗
5585914235Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.14.17View original ↗
5585914336Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.8.16View original ↗
5585914437Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.5.36View original ↗
5585914538Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.12.00View original ↗
5585914639Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.10.11View original ↗
5585914740Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.14.66View original ↗
5585914841Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.12.03View original ↗
5585914942Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.16.67View original ↗
5585915043Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.11.09View original ↗
5585915144Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.6.40View original ↗
5585915245Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.13.89View original ↗
5585915346Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.15.54View original ↗
5585915447Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.8.44View original ↗
5585915548Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.9.08View original ↗
5585915649Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.10.39View original ↗
5585915750Spreckley LakeDee Explorations Ltd.14.44View original ↗
55859158M-31Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited32.31View original ↗
55859159M-32Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited36.88View original ↗
55859160M-33Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited28.35View original ↗
55859161M-34Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited42.67View original ↗
55859162M-35Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited32.00View original ↗
55859163MIKE 11Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited25.60View original ↗
55859165MIKE 10Mike GroupCharlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.17View original ↗
55859166520-26-001Eldorado Nuclear Limited138.70View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.