Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 17,601–17,700.

Page 177 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 17,601 to 17,700 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
558585513The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited36.88View original ↗
558585524The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited26.82View original ↗
558585535The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited35.05View original ↗
558585546The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited28.65View original ↗
558585557The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited43.28View original ↗
558585568The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited24.38View original ↗
558585579The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited29.26View original ↗
5585855810The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited40.53View original ↗
5585855911The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited46.02View original ↗
5585856013The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited54.25View original ↗
5585856114The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited37.58View original ↗
5585856215The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited46.93View original ↗
5585856316The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited33.52View original ↗
5585856417The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited27.43View original ↗
5585856512The Consolidated Mining and Smelting Company of Canada Limited43.28View original ↗
55858566SK1Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited25.90View original ↗
55858567SK2Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited5.48View original ↗
55858568SK3Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited14.63View original ↗
55858569SK4Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited6.40View original ↗
55858570SK5Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited12.49View original ↗
55858571SK6Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited9.14View original ↗
55858572SK7Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited3.96View original ↗
55858573SK8Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited7.92View original ↗
55858574SK9Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited6.09View original ↗
55858575SK10Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited7.19View original ↗
55858576SK11Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited9.44View original ↗
55858577SK12Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited9.44View original ↗
55858578SK13Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited9.14View original ↗
55858579SK14Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited10.05View original ↗
55858580SK15Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited3.35View original ↗
55858581SK16Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited4.26View original ↗
55858582MC 1Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.16View original ↗
55858583MC 2Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited18.28View original ↗
55858584MC 3Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited6.09View original ↗
55858585MC 4Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited16.76View original ↗
55858586MC 5Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited15.54View original ↗
55858587MC 6Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.86View original ↗
55858588MC 7Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited20.72View original ↗
55858589MC 8Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.92View original ↗
55858590MC 9Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.61View original ↗
55858591MC 10Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited15.24View original ↗
55858592MC 11Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited7.31View original ↗
55858593MC 12Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited14.02View original ↗
55858594Sun 1Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.86View original ↗
55858595Sun 2Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.16View original ↗
55858596Sun 3Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited15.39View original ↗
55858597Sun 4Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited15.54View original ↗
55858598Sun 5Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited21.33View original ↗
55858599Sun 6Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited21.43View original ↗
55858600SUN 7Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.86View original ↗
55858601Row 01Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited15.24View original ↗
55858602Row 02Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited101.49View original ↗
55858603Row 03Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.86View original ↗
55858604Row 04Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited28.80View original ↗
55858605Row 05Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited18.89View original ↗
55858606Row 06Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited16.45View original ↗
55858607Row 07Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.16View original ↗
55858608Row 08Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited24.07View original ↗
55858609Row 09Charlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
55858610Row 10Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited12.19View original ↗
55858611Row 11Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited12.25View original ↗
55858612Row 12Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited26.51View original ↗
55858613Row 13Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.16View original ↗
55858614Row 14Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited19.50View original ↗
55858615Row 15Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.31View original ↗
55858616Row 16Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited17.37View original ↗
55858617Row 17Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited33.83View original ↗
55858618Row 18Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited30.48View original ↗
55858619Row 19Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited24.38View original ↗
55858620ROW 20Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited28.80View original ↗
55858621ROW 21Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited21.94View original ↗
55858622ROW 22Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited15.24View original ↗
55858623ROW 23Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited18.28View original ↗
55858624ROW 24Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited20.72View original ↗
55858625ROW 25Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.55View original ↗
55858626ROW 26Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited32.30View original ↗
55858627ROW 27Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited21.94View original ↗
55858628ROW 28Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited24.38View original ↗
55858629ROW 29Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited30.48View original ↗
55858630Row 30Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited17.06View original ↗
55858631Row 31Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited31.08View original ↗
55858632Row 32Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited25.90View original ↗
55858633Row 33Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited23.16View original ↗
55858634Row 34Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited22.86View original ↗
55858635Row 35Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited30.78View original ↗
55858636Row 36Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited30.48View original ↗
55858637Row 37Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited29.56View original ↗
55858638Row 38Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited28.34View original ↗
55858639Row 39Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited8.83View original ↗
55858640Row 40Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited91.44View original ↗
55858641Row 41Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited30.48View original ↗
55858642Row 42Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited13.10View original ↗
55858643Row 43Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited35.66View original ↗
55858644Row 44Charlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
55858645Row 45Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited33.22View original ↗
55858646Row 46Charlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
55858647Row 47Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited33.83View original ↗
55858648Row 48Charlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
55858649Row 49Charlebois Lake Uranium Limited34.13View original ↗
55858650Row 50Charlebois Lake Uranium LimitedNot reportedView original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.