Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 14,701–14,800.

Page 148 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 14,701 to 14,800 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
5585485487-7MILLROCK/COLCHIS PROPERTYColchis Resources Ltd.105.46View original ↗
5585485687-9MILLROCK/COLCHIS PROPERTYColchis Resources Ltd.49.07View original ↗
5585485787-10MILLROCK/COLCHIS PROPERTYColchis Resources Ltd.44.81View original ↗
5585485887-11MILLROCK/COLCHIS PROPERTYColchis Resources Ltd.42.98View original ↗
5585485987-12MILLROCK/COLCHIS PROPERTYColchis Resources Ltd.90.58View original ↗
5585486087-13MILLROCK/COLCHIS PROPERTYColchis Resources Ltd.74.98View original ↗
5585486118-1Selwyn Lake WestGulf Minerals206.00View original ↗
5585486218-2Selwyn Lake WestGulf Minerals178.90View original ↗
5585486318-3Selwyn Lake WestGulf Minerals189.00View original ↗
5585486418-4Selwyn Lake WestGulf Minerals152.70View original ↗
55854865T12-1Thompson Island ProjectSMDC107.00View original ↗
558548661Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited27.43View original ↗
558548672Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited60.96View original ↗
558548683Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited38.70View original ↗
558548694Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited27.43View original ↗
558548705Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited32.00View original ↗
558548716Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited22.86View original ↗
558548727Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited42.67View original ↗
558548738Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited28.34View original ↗
558548749Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited127.10View original ↗
5585487510Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited67.97View original ↗
558548761Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited41.76View original ↗
558548772Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited25.91View original ↗
558548783Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited33.53View original ↗
558548794Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited33.53View original ↗
558548805Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited32.62View original ↗
558548816Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited33.53View original ↗
558548821Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited21.40View original ↗
558548832Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited53.95View original ↗
558548843Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
558548854Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited51.21View original ↗
558548865Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited53.34View original ↗
558548871Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations LimitedNot reportedView original ↗
558548882Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited3.08View original ↗
558548891Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited27.43View original ↗
558548902Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited39.62View original ↗
558548913Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited38.71View original ↗
558548924Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited47.24View original ↗
558548935Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited42.67View original ↗
558548946Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited38.71View original ↗
558548957Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited42.49View original ↗
558548968Thompson Island ProjectKintla Explorations Limited56.39View original ↗
55854898GS-1Grease-ScottSMDC35.00View original ↗
55854899GS-2Grease-ScottSMDC71.00View original ↗
5585490019-1Gulf Minerals243.80View original ↗
5585490119-2Gulf Minerals92.00View original ↗
5585490219-3Gulf Minerals119.50View original ↗
5585490319-4Gulf Minerals152.40View original ↗
5585490419-5Gulf Minerals131.10View original ↗
55854905GS-3Grease-ScottSMDC65.00View original ↗
5585490619-6Gulf Minerals182.30View original ↗
5585490719-7Gulf Minerals147.20View original ↗
5585490819-8Gulf Minerals161.80View original ↗
55854918P-1Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.95.70View original ↗
55854919P-2Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.96.30View original ↗
55854920P-3Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.88.40View original ↗
55854921P-4Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.89.90View original ↗
55854922P-5Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.92.00View original ↗
55854923P-6Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.135.90View original ↗
55854924P-7Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.76.50View original ↗
55854925P-8Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.61.30View original ↗
55854926P-9Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.78.00View original ↗
55854927P-10Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.12.20View original ↗
55854928P-11Dumas LakePathfinder Uranium and Nickel Mines Ltd.73.20View original ↗
558549291Cora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.32.60View original ↗
558549302Cora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.27.70View original ↗
558549313Cora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.15.50View original ↗
558549324Cora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.29.90View original ↗
558549335Cora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.7.00View original ↗
558549345ACora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.35.10View original ↗
558549355BCora LakeMogar Mines Ltd.30.50View original ↗
5585493771-A-1Kisiwak LakeTrans-Canada Resources LTD92.05View original ↗
558549381KENO OILS LIMITED78.03View original ↗
558549392KENO OILS LIMITED91.75View original ↗
558549403KENO OILS LIMITED76.20View original ↗
558549414KENO OILS LIMITED91.44View original ↗
558549425KENO OILS LIMITED83.82View original ↗
558549436KENO OILS LIMITED76.20View original ↗
558549447KENO OILS LIMITED60.96View original ↗
558549458KENO OILS LIMITED68.88View original ↗
5585495068-20A-1Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.166.90View original ↗
5585495168-20A-2Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.121.90View original ↗
5585495268-20A-3Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.67.10View original ↗
5585495368-20A-4Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.145.10View original ↗
5585495468-20A-5Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.106.40View original ↗
5585495568-20A-6Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.120.70View original ↗
5585495668-20A-7Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.75.60View original ↗
5585495768-20A-8Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.60.40View original ↗
5585495868-20A-9Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.62.80View original ↗
5585495967-20A-1Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.105.20View original ↗
5585496067-20A-2Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.99.70View original ↗
5585496167-20A-3Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.116.10View original ↗
5585496267-20A-4Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.46.90View original ↗
5585496367-20A-5Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.95.70View original ↗
5585496467-20A-6Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.91.40View original ↗
5585496567-20A-7Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.95.40View original ↗
5585496667-20A-7ANumac Oil and Gas Ltd.10.50View original ↗
5585496767-20A-8Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.92.40View original ↗
5585496867-20A-9Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.51.10View original ↗
5585496967-20A-10Numac Oil and Gas Ltd.67.40View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.