Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 14,401–14,500.
Page 145 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55854545 | 32Black Lake | SMDC | 77.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854546 | 33Black Lake | SMDC | 71.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55854547 | 34Black Lake | SMDC | 90.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55854548 | 35Black Lake | SMDC | 45.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854549 | 36Black Lake | SMDC | 52.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55854550 | 37Black Lake | SMDC | 92.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854551 | 38Black Lake | SMDC | 82.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55854552 | 39Black Lake | SMDC | 59.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55854553 | SK-1Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 117.04 | View original ↗ |
| 55854554 | SK-2Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 83.21 | View original ↗ |
| 55854555 | SK-3Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 115.21 | View original ↗ |
| 55854556 | SK-4Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 54.86 | View original ↗ |
| 55854557 | SK-5Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 45.72 | View original ↗ |
| 55854558 | SK-6Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 30.18 | View original ↗ |
| 55854559 | SK-7Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 79.55 | View original ↗ |
| 55854560 | SK-8Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 64.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55854561 | SK-9Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 152.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854562 | SK-10Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 56.39 | View original ↗ |
| 55854563 | SK-11Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 68.28 | View original ↗ |
| 55854564 | SK-12Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 64.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854565 | SK-13Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 65.53 | View original ↗ |
| 55854566 | SK-14Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 124.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55854567 | SK-15Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 110.03 | View original ↗ |
| 55854568 | SK-16Ledford Lake Property | Saskoba Mines Inc. | 162.46 | View original ↗ |
| 55854569 | S-13Sam | Denison Mines Limited | 122.22 | View original ↗ |
| 55854570 | S-15Sam | Denison Mines Limited | 121.92 | View original ↗ |
| 55854571 | NOR-91-6Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 97.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55854572 | NOR-91-7Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 100.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55854573 | NOR-91-8Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 91.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854574 | NOR-91-5Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 147.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55854575 | NOR-91-4Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 161.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55854576 | NOR-91-3Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 149.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854577 | NOR-91-2Norite Project | Noranda Exploration Company Limited | 71.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55854578 | CL-1-88Cora Lake | Tantato Resources Inc. | 83.52 | View original ↗ |
| 55854579 | CL-2-88Cora Lake | Tantato Resources Inc. | 90.22 | View original ↗ |
| 55854580 | DL-1-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 50.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55854581 | DL-2-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 64.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854582 | DL-3-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 51.82 | View original ↗ |
| 55854583 | DL-4-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 63.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854584 | DL-5-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 48.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55854585 | DL-6-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 48.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55854586 | DL-7-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 39.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55854587 | DL-8-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 36.58 | View original ↗ |
| 55854588 | DL-9-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 30.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55854589 | DL-10-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 87.17 | View original ↗ |
| 55854590 | DL-11-88Samosa Day Lake | Samos Resources Ltd. | 41.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55854591 | 06WC-001West Carswell | Triex Minerals Corp. | 885.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854592 | 06WC-002West Carswell | Triex Minerals Corp. | 858.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854593 | 06WC-003West Carswell | Triex Minerals Corp. | 767.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55854594 | 06WC-004West Carswell | Triex Minerals Corp. | 895.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854595 | CAR-277Carswell | Amok Ltd. | 153.61 | View original ↗ |
| 55854596 | 70NC-7 | Numac Oil and Gas Ltd. | 294.13 | View original ↗ |
| 55854597 | 70NC-6 | Numac Oil and Gas Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55854599 | SW1-19-001SW1 | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 414.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854600 | SW1-19-002SW1 | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 636.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854601 | SW1-19-003SW1 | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 603.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854602 | SW1-19-004SW1 | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 663.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854603 | SW1-19-001ASW1 | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 405.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854604 | SW1-19-001BSW1 | NexGen Energy Ltd. | 411.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854606 | PC-4-1Project Termination | Inexco Mining Company | 60.05 | View original ↗ |
| 55854607 | PC-5-2Project Termination | Inexco Mining Company | 62.79 | View original ↗ |
| 55854608 | PC-3-3Project Termination | Inexco Mining Company | 43.59 | View original ↗ |
| 55854609 | PC-6-4Project Termination | Inexco Mining Company | 65.53 | View original ↗ |
| 55854610 | ML-79-2_EXTMess Lake | Esso Minerals Canada | 801.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55854611 | 1Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 145.69 | View original ↗ |
| 55854612 | 2Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 144.78 | View original ↗ |
| 55854613 | 3Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 151.33 | View original ↗ |
| 55854614 | 4Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 183.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55854615 | 5Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 171.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55854616 | 6Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 152.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854617 | 7Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 151.63 | View original ↗ |
| 55854618 | 8Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 183.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55854619 | 9Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 152.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55854620 | 10Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 150.57 | View original ↗ |
| 55854621 | 11Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 152.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854623 | S-12Sam | Denison Mines Corp. | 121.01 | View original ↗ |
| 55854624 | 88Black Lake | SMDC | 46.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55854625 | BTL-01 EXTNorthern Athabasca Project | UEX Corporation | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55854626 | 89Black Lake | SMDC | 40.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55854627 | 90Black Lake | SMDC | 95.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854628 | 91Black Lake | SMDC | 98.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55854629 | 92Black Lake | SMDC | 90.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55854630 | 93Black Lake | SMDC | 86.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854631 | 94Black Lake | SMDC | 131.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55854632 | 95Black Lake | SMDC | 47.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55854633 | 96Black Lake | SMDC | 125.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55854634 | 97Black Lake | SMDC | 134.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55854635 | 98Black Lake | SMDC | 137.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55854636 | 99Black Lake | SMDC | 143.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55854637 | 100Black Lake | SMDC | 153.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854638 | 101Black Lake | SMDC | 125.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55854639 | 102Black Lake | SMDC | 116.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55854640 | 103Black Lake | SMDC | 155.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55854641 | 104Black Lake | SMDC | 143.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55854642 | 105Black Lake | SMDC | 143.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55854643 | 106Black Lake | SMDC | 140.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55854644 | 107Black Lake | SMDC | 177.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55854645 | 111Black Lake | SMDC | 107.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55854646 | 112Black Lake | SMDC | 126.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55854648 | HL05-55Hoidas Lake Rare Earth Project | GREAT WESTERN MINERALS GROUP LTD. | 41.00 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.