Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Public geoscience / Saskatchewan

Follow the drilling.

Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.

33,490 records. Showing 12,401–12,500.

Page 125 of 335
Government snapshot retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Results 12,401 to 12,500 of 33,490.
Government IDDrill hole / projectRecorded operatorTotal hole length (m)Government source
55852353HUNT-4Bootleg Lake CopperC.A.L. Hogg77.41View original ↗
55852354BL-51963-17Selco Exploration Limited121.92View original ↗
55852356GAR-18-010Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.650.44View original ↗
55852357208-06-070Oilsands Quest Ltd.241.90View original ↗
55852358367-1Flin Flon (Saskatchewan)CONSOLIDATED MORRISON EXPLORATION148.43View original ↗
55852359216-06-006Oilsands Quest Ltd.183.80View original ↗
55852360GAR-18-006Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.737.40View original ↗
55852361160-1Flin Flon (Saskatchewan)CONSOLIDATED MORRISON EXPLORATION130.15View original ↗
55852362229-1Flin Flon (Saskatchewan)CONSOLIDATED MORRISON EXPLORATION200.25View original ↗
55852363229-2Flin Flon (Saskatchewan)CONSOLIDATED MORRISON EXPLORATION37.70View original ↗
55852364210-1Flin Flon (Saskatchewan)CONSOLIDATED MORRISON EXPLORATION146.91View original ↗
55852365OFS-93-007Sturgeon LakeRhonda Mining Corp.236.00View original ↗
55852366OFS-92-001Operation Fish ScaleRhonda Mining Corp.256.00View original ↗
55852367RK-16-098Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.534.00View original ↗
55852368RK-16-100Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852369RK-16-102Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852370RK-16-104Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852371RK-16-110Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852372RK-16-111Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852373KR 94-16ShipmanKensington Resources Ltd.302.00View original ↗
55852374RK-16-112Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852375RK-16-113Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.Not reportedView original ↗
55852376RK-18-122Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.651.50View original ↗
55852377RK-18-125Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.496.00View original ↗
55852378RK-18-127Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.423.50View original ↗
55852379KR 94-17ShipmanKensington Resources Ltd.257.00View original ↗
55852380RK-18-128Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.407.00View original ↗
55852381OFS-93-012ShipmanRhonda Mining Corp.299.00View original ↗
55852382RK-18-129Rook INexGen Energy Ltd.399.00View original ↗
55852383OFS-93-002Operation Fish ScaleKensington Resources Ltd.160.60View original ↗
55852385HK15-18Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.438.50View original ↗
55852386OFS-93-003Operation Fish ScaleKensington Resources Ltd.154.80View original ↗
55852387OFS-93-006Operation Fish ScaleRhonda Mining Corp.245.97View original ↗
55852388HK15-19Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.178.00View original ↗
55852389HK15-20Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.398.00View original ↗
55852390HK15-20AHook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.156.00View original ↗
55852391HK15-21Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.90.00View original ↗
55852392HK15-21AHook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.444.00View original ↗
55852393HK15-22Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.528.80View original ↗
55852394HK15-24Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.494.00View original ↗
55852395HK15-25Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.464.00View original ↗
55852396HK15-26Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.400.00View original ↗
55852397HK15-27Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.533.00View original ↗
55852398HK15-28Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.445.50View original ↗
55852400HK15-30Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.507.00View original ↗
55852401HK15-31Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.548.70View original ↗
55852402HK15-32Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.401.00View original ↗
55852403HK15-33Hook Lake JVPurepoint Uranium Group Inc.542.00View original ↗
55852404HK16-34Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.482.60View original ↗
55852405HK16-35Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.377.00View original ↗
55852406HK16-36Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.482.00View original ↗
55852407HK16-37Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.435.00View original ↗
55852408HK16-38Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.342.20View original ↗
55852409HK16-39Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.371.00View original ↗
55852410HK16-40Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.317.20View original ↗
55852411HK16-41Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.443.00View original ↗
55852412HK16-42Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.119.40View original ↗
55852413HK16-43Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.394.00View original ↗
55852414HK16-44Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.398.00View original ↗
55852415HK16-45Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.323.00View original ↗
55852416HK16-47Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.380.00View original ↗
55852417HK16-48Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.359.00View original ↗
55852418HK16-49Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.398.00View original ↗
55852419KR 94-14Torch RiverKensington Resources Ltd.158.00View original ↗
55852420KR 94-08Piprell LakeKensington Resources Ltd.260.00View original ↗
55852421KR 94-10Piprell LakeKensington Resources Ltd.296.00View original ↗
55852422KR 94-04MolanosaKensington Resources Ltd.159.00View original ↗
55852423ZAB-01-80PinehouseAgip Canada Ltd.68.00View original ↗
55852424ZDL-02-80PinehouseAgip Canada Ltd.116.00View original ↗
55852425ZUC-03-80PinehouseAgip Canada Ltd.95.80View original ↗
55852426ZWL-02-80PinehouseAgip Canada Ltd.189.50View original ↗
55852427ZOJ-01-80PinehouseAgip Canada Ltd.113.00View original ↗
55852428HK16-50Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.302.00View original ↗
55852429HK16-51Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.500.00View original ↗
55852430HK16-52Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.415.30View original ↗
55852431HK16-53Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.404.00View original ↗
55852432HK16-54Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.499.70View original ↗
55852433HK13-05Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.45.00View original ↗
55852434HK13-05AHook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.118.00View original ↗
55852435HK13-06Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.384.00View original ↗
55852436HK13-07Hook LakePurepoint Uranium Group Inc.378.00View original ↗
55852437SE-75Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation208.40View original ↗
55852438SE-76Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation329.00View original ↗
55852439CAR-653CarswellAmok Ltd.107.29View original ↗
55852440SE-77Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation299.00View original ↗
55852441SE-78Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation152.00View original ↗
55852442SE-79Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation152.00View original ↗
55852443SE-80Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation185.00View original ↗
55852444SE-81Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation149.00View original ↗
55852445SE-82Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation149.00View original ↗
55852446SE-83Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation257.00View original ↗
55852447SE-84Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation308.00View original ↗
55852448SE-85Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation275.00View original ↗
55852449SE-86Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation350.00View original ↗
55852450SE-87Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation395.50View original ↗
55852451SE-88Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation251.00View original ↗
55852452SE-89Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation266.00View original ↗
55852453SE-90Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation389.00View original ↗
55852454SE-91Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation233.00View original ↗
55852455SE-92Cree-ZimmerCameco Corporation203.00View original ↗

What this register can tell you

Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.

For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.

Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.