Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 11,801–11,900.
Page 119 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55851276 | PLS14-206Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 432.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55851304 | PLS14-234Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 254.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851309 | PLS14-239Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 305.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851319 | PLS14-251Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 356.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851320 | PLS14-252Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 387.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851323 | PLS14-255Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 185.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851325 | PLS14-258Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 374.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851327 | PLS14-260Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 227.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851329 | PLS14-262Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 158.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851337 | PLS14-272Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 251.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851342 | PLS14-277Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 338.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851345 | PLS14-280Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 326.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851348 | PLS14-284Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 209.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851352 | PLS14-288Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 452.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851367 | PLS15-305Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 200.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851368 | PLS15-306Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 287.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851369 | PLS15-307Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 230.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55851371 | PLS15-309Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 251.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851372 | PLS15-310Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 236.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851374 | PLS15-313Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 263.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851375 | PLS15-314Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 230.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851377 | PLS15-316Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 242.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851387 | PLS15-326Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 260.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851392 | PLS15-331Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 354.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851397 | PLS15-336Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 244.21 | View original ↗ |
| 55851399 | PLS15-338Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 296.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851403 | PLS15-342Patterson Lake South (PLS) | Fission Uranium Corp. | 338.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851661 | 212-06-? | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55851662 | 212-06-013 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 179.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55851664 | 212-06-011 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 192.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55851665 | 212-06-007 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 177.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851666 | 212-06-003 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 192.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55851667 | 212-06-005 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55851668 | 212-06-001 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 205.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55851681 | 217-06-009 | Oilsands Quest Ltd. | 195.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55851696 | HK16-55Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 386.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851697 | HK17-56Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 350.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851698 | HK17-57Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 392.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851699 | HK17-58Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851700 | HK17-59Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 366.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55851701 | HK17-60Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 320.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851702 | HK17-61Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 350.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851703 | HK17-62Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 350.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851704 | HK17-63Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851705 | HK17-64Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 342.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55851706 | HK17-65Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 338.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851707 | HK17-66Hook Lake | Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. | 464.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851713 | CWW15-001Clearwater | Fission 3.0 | 164.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851714 | CWW15-002Clearwater West | Fission 3.0 | 173.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851715 | CWW15-003Clearwater West | Fission 3.0 | 197.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55851716 | KL15-001Kelic Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 181.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851717 | KL15-002Kelic Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 114.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851718 | KL15-003Kelic Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 356.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55851719 | KL15-004Kelic Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 426.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851720 | KL15-005Kelic Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 462.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851721 | KL15-006Kelic Lake | ALX Uranium Corp. | 384.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851727 | NER056NER Claims | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 182.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851728 | NER058NER Claims | Hudson Bay Exploration and Development | 80.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851729 | ML-040Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 685.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851730 | ML-041Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 758.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851731 | ML-042Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 663.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851733 | ML-043AMoon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 243.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851734 | ML-044Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 683.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851735 | ML-045Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 743.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851736 | ML-046Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 654.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851737 | ML-046AMoon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 210.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851738 | ML-047Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 627.11 | View original ↗ |
| 55851739 | ML-043Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 653.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851740 | ML-029-2Moon Lake | Cameco Corporation | 636.01 | View original ↗ |
| 55851742 | NM 1-13Rio Drilling Program | New Moon Minerals Corporation | 87.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851743 | NM 2-13Rio Drilling Program | New Moon Minerals Corporation | 42.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851744 | NM 3-13Rio Drilling Program | New Moon Minerals Corporation | 45.24 | View original ↗ |
| 55851745 | NM 4-13Rio Drilling Program | New Moon Minerals Corporation | 45.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851746 | 602-12-002Snowden Diamond Project | Shore Gold Inc. | 212.45 | View original ↗ |
| 55851747 | MZE-11-01Russell | Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corporation | 170.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851748 | MZE-11-01ARussell | Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corporation | 752.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851749 | MZE-11-02Russell | Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corporation | 716.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851750 | MZE-11-03Russell | Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corporation | 719.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851751 | MZE-11-04Russell | Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corporation | 716.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851752 | MZE-11-05Russell | Rio Tinto Canada Uranium Corporation | 668.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851755 | Q8S-097Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 329.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851756 | Q8S-098Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 329.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851757 | Q8S-099Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 362.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851758 | Q8S-100Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 338.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851759 | Q8S-101Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 281.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851760 | Q8S-102Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 272.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851761 | Q8S-103Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 266.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851762 | Q8S-104Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 323.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851763 | Q8S-105Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 287.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851764 | Q10-050Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 219.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851765 | Q10-051Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 281.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851766 | Q10-052Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 269.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851767 | Q10-053Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 269.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851768 | Q10-054Dawn Lake | Cameco Corporation | 296.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55851769 | CRE077Cree East | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd. | 453.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55851770 | CRE078Cree East | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd. | 32.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55851771 | CRE079Cree East | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd. | 365.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55851772 | CRE080Cree East | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd. | 474.90 | View original ↗ |
| 55851773 | CRE081Cree East | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd. | 438.30 | View original ↗ |
| 55851774 | CRE082Cree East | CanAlaska Uranium Ltd. | 398.70 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.