Public geoscience / Saskatchewan
Follow the drilling.
Search 33,490 government drill-hole records by hole name, project, recorded operator, commodity or source ID. Hole lengths and locations come from the public compilation; assay intervals are not included.
33,490 records. Showing 10,301–10,400.
Page 104 of 335| Government ID | Drill hole / project | Recorded operator | Total hole length (m) | Government source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 55849495 | CAB 213Collins Bay | Gulf Minerals | 71.62 | View original ↗ |
| 55849496 | CAB 221Collins Bay | Gulf Minerals | 69.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849497 | CAB 241Collins Bay | Gulf Minerals | 68.88 | View original ↗ |
| 55849498 | CAB 401Collins Bay | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55849499 | CAB 451Collins Bay | Gulf Minerals | Not reported | View original ↗ |
| 55849500 | 1028-80McClean Lake | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 247.49 | View original ↗ |
| 55849501 | SHE-113-1Shea Creek | AREVA | 804.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849502 | CAR-051 | Amok Ltd. | 183.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849503 | SHE-114-01Shea Creek | AREVA | 841.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849504 | CAR-052 | Amok Ltd. | 122.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849505 | She-114-02Shea Creek | AREVA | 863.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849506 | CAR-074 | Amok Ltd. | 228.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849507 | SHE-114-03Shea Creek | AREVA | 835.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849508 | SHE-114-04Shea Creek | AREVA | 884.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849509 | CAR-163 | Amok Ltd. | 76.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55849510 | 1186-80McClean Lake | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 200.25 | View original ↗ |
| 55849511 | CAR-030 | Amok Ltd. | 154.20 | View original ↗ |
| 55849512 | 1204-80McClean Lake | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 200.25 | View original ↗ |
| 55849513 | CAR-053 | Amok Ltd. | 183.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849514 | 2043a-80McClean Lake | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 194.15 | View original ↗ |
| 55849515 | 2042-80McClean Lake | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 191.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55849516 | 2052-80McClean Lake | Canadian Occidental Petroleum Ltd. | 193.85 | View original ↗ |
| 55849517 | She-114-05Shea Creek | AREVA | 866.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849518 | SHE-114-06Shea Creek | AREVA | 746.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849519 | SHE-114-07Shea Creek | AREVA | 800.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849520 | SHE-114-08Shea Creek | AREVA | 889.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849521 | SHE-114-09Shea Creek | AREVA | 890.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849522 | SHE-114-10AShea Creek | AREVA | 804.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849523 | RS-1Jacquine Lake | Saskatchewan Diamond Syndicate | 248.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849524 | SHE-114-11Shea Creek | AREVA | 934.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849525 | SDP-01Jacquine Lake | United Carina Resources Corp. | 206.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849527 | SDP-02Jacquine Lake | United Carina Resources Corp. | 233.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849528 | SDP-03Jacquine Lake | United Carina Resources Corp. | 200.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849535 | CAR-289Carswell | Amok Ltd. | 157.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55849537 | DEL 2Ennis Lake | Golconda Resources | 341.39 | View original ↗ |
| 55849538 | DEL 4Ennis Lake | Golconda Resources | 423.17 | View original ↗ |
| 55849539 | CSP-35English Bay | Knudsen Concrete LTD | 202.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55849540 | PR87-28Preview Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 205.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849541 | 1-1976McKAY Lake | Nemanishen W | 24.32 | View original ↗ |
| 55849542 | SHE-149Shea Creek | AREVA | 906.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849543 | SHE-146Shea Creek | AREVA | 852.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849544 | SHE-148Shea Creek | AREVA | 972.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849545 | SHE-151Shea Creek | AREVA | 819.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849546 | SU85-21Sulphide Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 61.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849547 | SU86-30Sulphide Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 96.60 | View original ↗ |
| 55849548 | SU86-35Sulphide Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 88.70 | View original ↗ |
| 55849549 | I-1Bassett Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 78.02 | View original ↗ |
| 55849550 | I-2Bassett Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 76.80 | View original ↗ |
| 55849551 | 001ASBELL BAY | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 53.34 | View original ↗ |
| 55849552 | 003ASBELL BAY | Consolidated Pine Channel Gold Corp. | 46.32 | View original ↗ |
| 55849553 | 001Forbes Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 167.64 | View original ↗ |
| 55849554 | 002Forbes Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 169.46 | View original ↗ |
| 55849555 | 003Forbes Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 139.29 | View original ↗ |
| 55849556 | 004Forbes Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 122.22 | View original ↗ |
| 55849557 | 005Forbes Lake | Iron Ore Prospect | 211.83 | View original ↗ |
| 55849558 | SL-84-32Star Lake | STARREX MINING CORP 21 ZONE MINE | 99.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849559 | JJ6-3Jojay Gold Project | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 92.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849561 | R-01Rod Zone | Mahogany Minerals Resources Inc. | 20.42 | View original ↗ |
| 55849562 | 1-70BURBIDGE LAKE | Wollaston Lake Mines Ltd. | 305.10 | View original ↗ |
| 55849563 | 3-70BURBIDGE LAKE | Wollaston Lake Mines Ltd. | 215.49 | View original ↗ |
| 55849564 | 4-70BURBIDGE LAKE | Wollaston Lake Mines Ltd. | 303.88 | View original ↗ |
| 55849565 | 5-70BURBIDGE LAKE | Wollaston Lake Mines Ltd. | 185.01 | View original ↗ |
| 55849566 | 6-70BURBIDGE LAKE | Wollaston Lake Mines Ltd. | 123.74 | View original ↗ |
| 55849567 | 1-71Juno Lake | Great Plains Development Company | 44.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849568 | 2-71Juno Lake | Great Plains Development Company | 24.99 | View original ↗ |
| 55849569 | SHE-100-2Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 797.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849570 | SHE-100-3Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 767.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849574 | SHE-102-01Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 806.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849575 | SHE-102-02Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 818.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849576 | SHE-102-03Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 776.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849577 | SHE-102-04Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 824.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849578 | SHE-102-05Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 833.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849579 | SHE-102-06Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 806.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849580 | SHE-102-07Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 749.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849581 | SHE-102-08Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 827.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849582 | SHE-102-09Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 808.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849583 | SHE-102-10Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 817.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849584 | SHE-102-11Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 830.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849585 | SHE-103-1Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 803.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849586 | SHE-103-2Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 788.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849587 | SHE-103-3Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 803.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849588 | 3271DEILMANN PIT | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 69.50 | View original ↗ |
| 55849589 | 3275DEILMANN PIT | Uranerz Exploration and Mining Limited | 74.02 | View original ↗ |
| 55849590 | SHE-103-4Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 761.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849591 | SHE-103-5Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 797.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849592 | SHE-104-01Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 800.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849593 | SHE-104-02Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 809.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849594 | SHE-104-03Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 812.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849595 | SHE-104-04Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 785.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849596 | SHE-105-1Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 743.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849597 | SHE-105-2Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 752.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849598 | DDH-1008Gaertner Pit | Key Lake Mining Corporation | 122.52 | View original ↗ |
| 55849599 | DDH-1045Gaertner Pit | Key Lake Mining Corporation | 116.43 | View original ↗ |
| 55849600 | 2085DEILMANN PIT | Key Lake Mining Corporation | 149.96 | View original ↗ |
| 55849601 | SHE-105-3Shea Creek | Cogema Resources Inc. | 755.00 | View original ↗ |
| 55849602 | 2098DEILMANN PIT | Key Lake Mining Corporation | 183.48 | View original ↗ |
| 55849603 | 2185DEILMANN PIT | Key Lake Mining Corporation | 79.85 | View original ↗ |
| 55849604 | 2209DEILMANN PIT | Key Lake Mining Corporation | 95.09 | View original ↗ |
| 55849605 | TOM-01Tomczak Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 81.40 | View original ↗ |
| 55849606 | TOM-02Tomczak Lake | Saskatchewan Mining Development Corporation (SMDC) | 89.70 | View original ↗ |
What this register can tell you
Use it to locate historical drilling and identify the source cited by the government. Government drill-hole IDs can repeat; each permanent page retains the distinct government feature ID. The record count is not a count of independently verified unique holes. Recorded operators are historical labels, not current owners. Dates may be estimated. The compilation is updated irregularly and is not an exhaustive inventory of Saskatchewan drilling.
For wedge holes, the source may report total length from the surface and reuse the parent hole’s collar and orientation. These values do not establish an independent vertical depth, assay or mineral resource.
Read the field definitions ↗ · How to read a drill result ↗ · Explore the occurrence register ↗
Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.