Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Saskatchewan / Public drilling record

A9-1

The Saskatchewan government compilation identifies A9-1 as drill-hole record Old Side: 12760, with a recorded total hole length of 113.10 metres.

Government source retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Individual source revision dates are not provided.
FieldRecorded valueSource
Government drill-hole IDOld Side: 12760Government record ↗
Government feature ID5f4f6f06-11b6-4458-92b1-3dc2f5eaef68Government record ↗
Drill-hole nameA9-1Government record ↗
Recorded operatorNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Recorded project / propertyNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Drilling date text as suppliedNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Commodity of interestNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Drill typeNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Total hole length (m)113.10Government record ↗
UTM easting (m)270,630.00Government record ↗
UTM northing (m)6,585,533.00Government record ↗
Initial inclination (degrees)-90.00Government record ↗
Initial azimuth (degrees)Not reportedGovernment record ↗
Wedge hole: source labelNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Underground hole: source labelNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Source reference as recorded74N07-0283Government record ↗
Coordinate reference systemNAD 1983 CSRS UTM Zone 13N (EPSG:2957)Government record ↗

Length is not an assay interval

Total hole length describes the drilled path. It is not the length of mineralised rock, vertical depth, true width or evidence of an economic resource. This government layer does not supply assay intervals, so grades and gram-metre products are not inferred here.

Check the original context

The operator and project names are recorded historical labels. Drilling dates are preserved as supplied and may include estimated dates or ranges. Initial inclination and azimuth describe the collar orientation, not the full hole trajectory. Wedge holes may share the parent collar and report length from surface.

Government drill-hole IDs can repeat across source entries. The feature ID above distinguishes this entry without assuming that matching hole IDs are separate physical holes. The source-reference text is reproduced without inventing a report URL. Open the government record and use the cited reference to locate the original report. Read the government field definitions ↗.

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.

How to read a drill result ↗ · Gram-metre calculator ↗