Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Saskatchewan / Public drilling record

STh 1 03-20

The Saskatchewan government compilation identifies STh 1 03-20 as drill-hole record 55865252, with a recorded total hole length of 362.71 metres at Piccadilly Structure Test.

Government source retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Individual source revision dates are not provided.
FieldRecorded valueSource
Government drill-hole ID55865252Government record ↗
Government feature ID5a6e211a-4cb0-40ec-a57d-0905eb60c936Government record ↗
Drill-hole nameSTh 1 03-20Government record ↗
Recorded operatorPicadilly Petroleum LTD.Government record ↗
Recorded project / propertyPiccadilly Structure TestGovernment record ↗
Drilling date text as supplied1950-07-24 --> 1950-07-24Government record ↗
Commodity of interestNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Drill typeNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Total hole length (m)362.71Government record ↗
UTM easting (m)239,973.00Government record ↗
UTM northing (m)5,934,946.00Government record ↗
Initial inclination (degrees)-90.00Government record ↗
Initial azimuth (degrees)0.00Government record ↗
Wedge hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Underground hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Source reference as recordedMisc report 90-6Government record ↗
Coordinate reference systemNAD 1983 CSRS UTM Zone 13N (EPSG:2957)Government record ↗

Length is not an assay interval

Total hole length describes the drilled path. It is not the length of mineralised rock, vertical depth, true width or evidence of an economic resource. This government layer does not supply assay intervals, so grades and gram-metre products are not inferred here.

Check the original context

The operator and project names are recorded historical labels. Drilling dates are preserved as supplied and may include estimated dates or ranges. Initial inclination and azimuth describe the collar orientation, not the full hole trajectory. Wedge holes may share the parent collar and report length from surface.

Government drill-hole IDs can repeat across source entries. The feature ID above distinguishes this entry without assuming that matching hole IDs are separate physical holes. The source-reference text is reproduced without inventing a report URL. Open the government record and use the cited reference to locate the original report. Read the government field definitions ↗.

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.

How to read a drill result ↗ · Gram-metre calculator ↗