Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Saskatchewan / Public drilling record

13

The Saskatchewan government compilation identifies 13 as drill-hole record 55864798 at Project 1 Willows - Ball Clay.

Government source retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Individual source revision dates are not provided.
FieldRecorded valueSource
Government drill-hole ID55864798Government record ↗
Government feature IDea645b87-8ddb-4815-bdc1-3c611b5092d2Government record ↗
Drill-hole name13Government record ↗
Recorded operatorDepartment of Mineral ResourcesGovernment record ↗
Recorded project / propertyProject 1 Willows - Ball ClayGovernment record ↗
Drilling date text as suppliedNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Commodity of interestClay (Unspecified)Government record ↗
Drill typeNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Total hole length (m)Not reportedGovernment record ↗
UTM easting (m)441,872.16Government record ↗
UTM northing (m)5,496,565.11Government record ↗
Initial inclination (degrees)-90.00Government record ↗
Initial azimuth (degrees)0.00Government record ↗
Wedge hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Underground hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Source reference as recordedRPT INV #1, P19Government record ↗
Coordinate reference systemNAD 1983 CSRS UTM Zone 13N (EPSG:2957)Government record ↗

Length is not an assay interval

Total hole length describes the drilled path. It is not the length of mineralised rock, vertical depth, true width or evidence of an economic resource. This government layer does not supply assay intervals, so grades and gram-metre products are not inferred here.

Check the original context

The operator and project names are recorded historical labels. Drilling dates are preserved as supplied and may include estimated dates or ranges. Initial inclination and azimuth describe the collar orientation, not the full hole trajectory. Wedge holes may share the parent collar and report length from surface.

Government drill-hole IDs can repeat across source entries. The feature ID above distinguishes this entry without assuming that matching hole IDs are separate physical holes. The source-reference text is reproduced without inventing a report URL. Open the government record and use the cited reference to locate the original report. Read the government field definitions ↗.

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.

How to read a drill result ↗ · Gram-metre calculator ↗