Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Saskatchewan / Public drilling record

CD262

The Saskatchewan government compilation identifies CD262 as drill-hole record 55861242, with a recorded total hole length of 101.20 metres at 777 Project.

Government source retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Individual source revision dates are not provided.
FieldRecorded valueSource
Government drill-hole ID55861242Government record ↗
Government feature ID6494215d-82dd-448f-9e87-33c9c2d18941Government record ↗
Drill-hole nameCD262Government record ↗
Recorded operatorHudson Bay Exploration and DevelopmentGovernment record ↗
Recorded project / property777 ProjectGovernment record ↗
Drilling date text as suppliedNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Commodity of interestNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Drill type"diamond" (hydraulic rotary)Government record ↗
Total hole length (m)101.20Government record ↗
UTM easting (m)700,127.04Government record ↗
UTM northing (m)6,075,640.06Government record ↗
Initial inclination (degrees)2.01Government record ↗
Initial azimuth (degrees)104.06Government record ↗
Wedge hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Underground hole: source labelYesGovernment record ↗
Source reference as recordedNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Coordinate reference systemNAD 1983 CSRS UTM Zone 13N (EPSG:2957)Government record ↗

Length is not an assay interval

Total hole length describes the drilled path. It is not the length of mineralised rock, vertical depth, true width or evidence of an economic resource. This government layer does not supply assay intervals, so grades and gram-metre products are not inferred here.

Check the original context

The operator and project names are recorded historical labels. Drilling dates are preserved as supplied and may include estimated dates or ranges. Initial inclination and azimuth describe the collar orientation, not the full hole trajectory. Wedge holes may share the parent collar and report length from surface.

Government drill-hole IDs can repeat across source entries. The feature ID above distinguishes this entry without assuming that matching hole IDs are separate physical holes. The source-reference text is reproduced without inventing a report URL. Open the government record and use the cited reference to locate the original report. Read the government field definitions ↗.

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.

How to read a drill result ↗ · Gram-metre calculator ↗