Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Saskatchewan / Public drilling record

4Q20W1

The Saskatchewan government compilation identifies 4Q20W1 as drill-hole record 55855093, with a recorded total hole length of 445.98 metres at 777 Project.

Government source retrieved Sep 5, 7:58 p.m. EDT. Individual source revision dates are not provided.
FieldRecorded valueSource
Government drill-hole ID55855093Government record ↗
Government feature ID7b6e9847-2a82-44a9-aa42-7251f39c3f66Government record ↗
Drill-hole name4Q20W1Government record ↗
Recorded operatorHudson Bay Exploration and DevelopmentGovernment record ↗
Recorded project / property777 ProjectGovernment record ↗
Drilling date text as supplied1984-10-15 --> 1984-10-22Government record ↗
Commodity of interestNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Drill type"diamond" (hydraulic rotary)Government record ↗
Total hole length (m)445.98Government record ↗
UTM easting (m)700,207.17Government record ↗
UTM northing (m)6,075,839.39Government record ↗
Initial inclination (degrees)-88.91Government record ↗
Initial azimuth (degrees)278.72Government record ↗
Wedge hole: source labelYesGovernment record ↗
Underground hole: source labelNoGovernment record ↗
Source reference as recordedNot reportedGovernment record ↗
Coordinate reference systemNAD 1983 CSRS UTM Zone 13N (EPSG:2957)Government record ↗

Length is not an assay interval

Total hole length describes the drilled path. It is not the length of mineralised rock, vertical depth, true width or evidence of an economic resource. This government layer does not supply assay intervals, so grades and gram-metre products are not inferred here.

Check the original context

The operator and project names are recorded historical labels. Drilling dates are preserved as supplied and may include estimated dates or ranges. Initial inclination and azimuth describe the collar orientation, not the full hole trajectory. Wedge holes may share the parent collar and report length from surface.

Government drill-hole IDs can repeat across source entries. The feature ID above distinguishes this entry without assuming that matching hole IDs are separate physical holes. The source-reference text is reproduced without inventing a report URL. Open the government record and use the cited reference to locate the original report. Read the government field definitions ↗.

Source: Saskatchewan Mining and Petroleum GeoAtlas, Minerals and Quaternary Drillhole Compilation, retrieved Sep 5, 2026. Contains information licensed under the Government of Saskatchewan Standard Unrestricted Use Data Licence (Version 2.0). This product is not endorsed by the Government of Saskatchewan.

How to read a drill result ↗ · Gram-metre calculator ↗