Reported chemical assay
ML25-15: 11.77 % U3O8
Skyharbour Resources Ltd reported 11.77 % U3O8 over 1.6 metres downhole at Moore Uranium Project on Jan 14, 2026.
Source checked Sep 10, 2026. Original issuer disclosure ↗ · SYH.V company record ↗
Included subinterval. This result lies within a reported parent interval. Do not add it to that parent. Where source endpoints are absent, their positions are not invented.
| Field | Reported value | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Hole identifier | ML25-15 | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Project as reported | Moore Uranium Project | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Publication date | Jan 14, 2026 | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| From, downhole (m) | Not reported | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| To, downhole (m) | Not reported | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Reported downhole interval (m) | 1.6 | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Reported assay grade | 11.77 % U3O8 | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Measurement type | Chemical assay | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| True-width context | Issuer identifies intervals as downhole lengths; no numerical true widths are supplied for these results. | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Laboratory named by source | Saskatchewan Research Council Geoanalytical Laboratories | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
| Source location | Main Maverick Zone | Issuer disclosure ↗ |
Transparent arithmetic
The reported 11.77 % converts to 117,700 ppm of the same analyte on a mass basis. The grade-length product is 18.832 %·m.
| Calculation | Working | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Concentration in ppm | 11.77 × 10,000 = 117,700 ppm U3O8 | Mass-unit conversion |
| Grade × downhole length | 11.77 × 1.6 = 18.832 %·m | Source inputs ↗ |
These calculations are not new assays, true-width estimates, contained metal or an economic comparison. The analyte remains U3O8. No interval has been added to an overlapping parent or sibling.
Aggregation and geometry
Aggregation cutoff and internal dilution are not specified for these narrative intervals in this release. Issuer identifies intervals as downhole lengths; no numerical true widths are supplied for these results.
Source and coverage
Five new assay intervals described for ML25-15, ML25-12, ML25-01 and ML25-14. Historical comparisons and radiometric results are excluded. This is not all drilling or all sampling in the program. Manual transcription checked against linked issuer disclosures. MineralPulse has not independently sampled or assayed the core.
Read the full disclosure and its technical context ↗
Browse the assay register ↗ · How to read the result ↗ · Flag a correction ↗