Independent mining intelligence / VancouverOur standards
MineralPulse

Reported chemical assay

ML25-14: 0.06 % U3O8

Skyharbour Resources Ltd reported 0.06 % U3O8 over 1.0 metres downhole at Moore Uranium Project on Jan 14, 2026.

Source checked Sep 10, 2026. Original issuer disclosure ↗ · SYH.V company record ↗

Reported facts from Jan 14, 2026
FieldReported valueEvidence
Hole identifierML25-14Issuer disclosure ↗
Project as reportedMoore Uranium ProjectIssuer disclosure ↗
Publication dateJan 14, 2026Issuer disclosure ↗
From, downhole (m)Not reportedIssuer disclosure ↗
To, downhole (m)Not reportedIssuer disclosure ↗
Reported downhole interval (m)1.0Issuer disclosure ↗
Reported assay grade0.06 % U3O8Issuer disclosure ↗
Measurement typeChemical assayIssuer disclosure ↗
True-width contextIssuer identifies intervals as downhole lengths; no numerical true widths are supplied for these results.Issuer disclosure ↗
Laboratory named by sourceSaskatchewan Research Council Geoanalytical LaboratoriesIssuer disclosure ↗
Source locationMaverick East ZoneIssuer disclosure ↗

Transparent arithmetic

The reported 0.06 % converts to 600 ppm of the same analyte on a mass basis. The grade-length product is 0.06 %·m.

MineralPulse calculations from the reported grade and interval
CalculationWorkingBasis
Concentration in ppm0.06 × 10,000 = 600 ppm U3O8Mass-unit conversion
Grade × downhole length0.06 × 1.0 = 0.06 %·mSource inputs ↗

These calculations are not new assays, true-width estimates, contained metal or an economic comparison. The analyte remains U3O8. No interval has been added to an overlapping parent or sibling.

Aggregation and geometry

Aggregation cutoff and internal dilution are not specified for these narrative intervals in this release. Issuer identifies intervals as downhole lengths; no numerical true widths are supplied for these results.

Source and coverage

Five new assay intervals described for ML25-15, ML25-12, ML25-01 and ML25-14. Historical comparisons and radiometric results are excluded. This is not all drilling or all sampling in the program. Manual transcription checked against linked issuer disclosures. MineralPulse has not independently sampled or assayed the core.

Read the full disclosure and its technical context ↗

Browse the assay register ↗ · How to read the result ↗ · Flag a correction ↗